Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my favorite cd right now
This is really worth buying. I listen to it every day now. His voice sounds even better than on the show and you get the whole song.
Published on July 1, 2011 by L. M. Lemieux

versus
1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ehh
Not my favorite. He's got an amazing voice, but the process of the whole download thing just isn't for me. This is not a reflection on amazon, rather a reflection on how computer savvy I am NOT.
Published on November 7, 2011 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my favorite cd right now, July 1, 2011
By 
L. M. Lemieux "loves books" (vancouver, british columbia Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Scotty McCreery - American Idol Season 10 (MP3 Music)
This is really worth buying. I listen to it every day now. His voice sounds even better than on the show and you get the whole song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright future ahead......, June 29, 2011
This review is from: Scotty McCreery - American Idol Season 10 (MP3 Music)
Scotty has an amazing voice.Being an Elvis fan,when he sang 'That's All Right',I was very impressed. He did the song justice.Elvis himself is smiling down on Scotty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars real country., March 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scotty McCreery - American Idol Season 10 (MP3 Music)
Scotty is the best thing to hit Country music since Carrie underwood. I would buy anything he puts out. Love him and his big voice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, a must-have, April 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scotty McCreery - American Idol Season 10 (MP3 Music)
I enjoyed watching and listening to Scotty when he was on American Idol and each performance was so perfect. When I saw this CD was available, I bought it right away and can honestly say that you should not hesitate to get this. Each song is so well performed, and each note perfectly executed. My favorite is Water Tower Town.

I was really happy for him when he won the Best New Country Singer Award. All his interviews on TV shows showed his pleasant demeanor and his manners.

Good Luck Scotty and keep the CDs coming.

Marlene
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All his Music, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scotty McCreery - American Idol Season 10 (MP3 Music)
This Artist ie all round great I have all of his cds Love to listen to him sing all day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Scoty McCreery, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scotty McCreery - American Idol Season 10 (MP3 Music)
I loved his voice on Idol , I love his look, I like the music he chose, and trust me, I am probably older than his Grandma. Col
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great singer!!, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scotty McCreery - American Idol Season 10 (MP3 Music)
Scotty is my favorite Western singer. I like all of his songs!! Ruth McNamara His deep voice sounds so good. Keep singing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good First Album, July 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scotty McCreery - American Idol Season 10 (MP3 Music)
I know it is his first album so a lot of the music is not original but still good anyway. Love his voice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Only becaues she wanted it, June 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scotty McCreery - American Idol Season 10 (MP3 Music)
I only dowloaded this on becaue my wife is a Scotty McCreery fan. Really? Scott? Time to grow up and be called Scott
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars $23, February 4, 2013
This review is from: Scotty McCreery - American Idol Season 10 (MP3 Music)
TRFDXHBVUYFC TO BE THE OTHER DAY I HAVE IT IN THIS YEARS AND YEARS AGO I HAVE TO READ MORE ABOUT THE NEW YEAR WITH AN AVERAGE OF THE OTHER HAND IN THE FIRST TIME IN HAND AND WALES CRICKET TEAM OF WHAT YOU ARE A FEW YEARS AND WALES IN HAND IN HAND AND WALES IN THIS BLOG IS GOING THROUGH MY HEAD AND WALES IN THE OTHER HAND AND YEARS AND WALES CRICKET IN THIS YEARS AGO WHEN I HAVE A GOOD THING TO DO WITH AN EYE ON THE NEW ENGLAND AND YEARS OF WHAT YOUFCXYH YOUR BUSINESS AND YEARS AND YEARS
THE NEW YEAR AND WALES CRICKET TEAM TO BE A
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.