Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Bose SoundTouch 130 All-New Amazon Fire TV Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars38
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 20, 2014
We're just getting into Scrabble, and these scoring sheets are awesome! They show 20 different turns for each player, using both the front and the back side. There's room for 4 players on each sheet. At the bottom of the back side, they sheets show the subtraction of unplayed tiles in each player's hand, and the addition of opponents' tiles if playing Tournament Play.

There's 80 sheets, so for a 4-player game, the score sheets cost just over a nickle per game. If only playing with 2 people, you can play two complete games per sheet, so the cost is about 2.5 cents per game. A small price to pay!

We love 'em and they are a great gift for Scrabble players! Perfect for a birthday, thank-you or Christmas gift - inexpensive, thoughtful, appreciated by the recipient (Mom loves 'em!) and fun!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
They appear to be original issue not cheap knock offs. They have all the right boxes and things are spelled properly.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2015
just what I was looking for with one little issue... the score pad does not easily fit in the slide out-drawers of the deluxe Scrabble board...you have to bend them a little bit. 1/2" narrower and it would be perfect
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2014
We keep our Scrabble scores for some unknown, but important, reason. The score spaces are large and that is helpful to us 80+ - ers.
We played our 650th match this past week. Thanks for the chance to comment.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
If you play Scrabble, these double-sided score sheets are inexpensive and convenient. My Scrabble partner prefers using them to sheets of 8 1/2 x 11 paper, and they fit in the game box. What more can I say?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2014
My 91 year old Mother in Law plays Scrabble with her friends often. She has always just torn a scrap paper from what ever is handy to keep score on. She was so pleased when I found these score sheets.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2015
A plain sheet of paper will do as well as these score sheets unless you just want to add a little style to your game...in which case you will also want to buy the Hasbro Scrabble Deluxe Game.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
I hate to have to run around looking for a sheet of paper to write down the scrabble scores. These sheets are perfect. They're small and easy to store and make keeping the score very easy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
These pads are really useful when playing and we keep them as a record of win/lost as well as our actual scores. It encourages us and adds a lot of joy to playing.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
Great deal- always good to have extra Scrabble pads! This is a necessity for the Scrabble addict- would make great stocking stuffers for Christmas.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.