Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ok
Esto de tener que escribir los que piensa uno de un producto cada vez que compra es muy aburridor, estos productos son demasiado sencillos para hacer comentarios
Published 23 months ago by Jairo

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Optimus T Screen Protector (Not so exact but close enough)
Ordered the Optimus T LCD Screen protector, works great but you do have to fiddle around with it to get it almost where it needs to be since it does not fit the screen exact but very close thereto. It serves its purpose, it may take a few tries, but once it's on, you may have a bubble in a corner which I didn't mind since the majority of the screen was bubble-free for the...
Published on February 21, 2011 by CDCONCEPCION


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Optimus T Screen Protector (Not so exact but close enough), February 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LCD Screen Guard / Protector & Car Charger for LG Optimus T / P509 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Ordered the Optimus T LCD Screen protector, works great but you do have to fiddle around with it to get it almost where it needs to be since it does not fit the screen exact but very close thereto. It serves its purpose, it may take a few tries, but once it's on, you may have a bubble in a corner which I didn't mind since the majority of the screen was bubble-free for the most part. Like I said, it serves its purpose for the amount you pay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its OK, but it's not a perfect fit, March 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LCD Screen Guard / Protector & Car Charger for LG Optimus T / P509 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Charger works fine, however; the screen protector did not fit correctly with my LG Optimus, it was slightly too long, it hanged over the "LG" logo glass to the hard keys. I keep it because it was the easiest screen guard i have ever intalled in a phone and looks good and protects the phone's screen. When you tap and touch the screen, its as if you didnt have anything on, thats why its OK, it does the job, protect my LG Optimus screen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ok, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LCD Screen Guard / Protector & Car Charger for LG Optimus T / P509 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Esto de tener que escribir los que piensa uno de un producto cada vez que compra es muy aburridor, estos productos son demasiado sencillos para hacer comentarios
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love It!, November 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LCD Screen Guard / Protector & Car Charger for LG Optimus T / P509 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Much needed tool for my cell phone. Fit great. Save your screen from being damaged with the natural oils from your hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid This Brand, July 19, 2013
By 
GECCO2 (Silicon Valley) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LCD Screen Guard / Protector & Car Charger for LG Optimus T / P509 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The covers were cheap plastic that didn't work well. Impossible to seal properly. While inexpensive, this was a oomplete waste of my money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars didn't work for me, November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LCD Screen Guard / Protector & Car Charger for LG Optimus T / P509 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Perhaps I was doing something wrong in putting them on (I don't think so, however, as I followed the directions verbatim), but these did not work for me. I ended up going to a mall kiosk and having a guy professionally install a screen guard that works perfectly, and cost about $18 and has been worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars LCD Screen Guard / Protector & Car Charger for LG Optimus T / P509 LCD Screen Guard / Protector & Car Charger for LG Optimus T /, April 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LCD Screen Guard / Protector & Car Charger for LG Optimus T / P509 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
LCD Screen Guard / Protector & Car Charger for LG Optimus T / P509

this screen protector was easy for the staff at t-mobile to put on my phone it was a good buy. i have not used the charger yet so i am hoping it will work well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Car Charger with Screen Protector, April 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LCD Screen Guard / Protector & Car Charger for LG Optimus T / P509 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
These two items are as described. The charger works as it should and the screen film went on good, just fit it in the correct position and done. It fits perfectly for the LG Optimus One.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't go the distance, April 8, 2012
By 
LS (Chicago, IL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LCD Screen Guard / Protector & Car Charger for LG Optimus T / P509 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
We had this charger for just under a year and used it quite often, until it suddenly stopped working.
I wouldn't expect lifelong quality for this price, but it was annoying to have to replace so soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Screen protector is fine, charger doesn't work, January 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LCD Screen Guard / Protector & Car Charger for LG Optimus T / P509 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I wanted a car charger to avoid having to take the USB cord back and forth from house to car, but this charger doesn't work. Every once in awhile I'd get a flicker and then it would turn right back off again. The screen protector fits great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.