Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Señor Bolero 2
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars12
5 star
92%
4 star
8%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Format: MP3 Music|Change
Price:$9.49

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 12, 2003
Este es el mejor compacto de Jose Felicano. Cada vez que yo lo escucho, me da un vuelco el corazon. Todas de las canciones son buenas...no, no buenas....MARAVILLAS!!! Las letras, los ritmos y instrumentos....AHHH...Que melodiosos!!!...A Uds. les gustara. Selo recomiendo a todos de sus amigos y miembros de su familia.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2003
This
Jose Feliciano has equaled or topped his Senor Bolero CD with this follow-up. It's hard to pick a favorite song since they're all so beautiful. This CD contains not ony Bolero's but also some American and International style Rumbas. This is a must have for the ballroom dancer.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2004
Feliciano has outdone himself on this album. Every song is a gem. While many of them are about lost love, "Eres para mi" is an anthem to love. I have listened to this over and over for the past two years since its release and each time I discover a new lyric and love it even more.

This CD is a must-have for fans of the bolero genre of music. Jose's interpretation is purely and uniquely his own. It is, without a doubt, my favorite CD in my large Latin music collection.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2003
For who find a latin-romantic CD I must say this is a five-star hit. Jose voice and arrangements sounds greats like no much artists can do in this field. But for who is a long time fan of an international and unique world artist like Jose Felciiano, some sides of creativity, music and many type of styles, some guitar solos, instrumentals and his incredible side of personal soul personality of pasts internationals albums like Fireworks ('70), Sweet Soul Music ('76), Memphis Menu ('72), And The Feelings Good('74) Felciiano 10 to 23 ('69) or Romance In The Night ('83), is a little bit miss for give more space to a more conventional romance latin pop music. Hoping he can make again those gems, this is anyway a nice Cd.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2003
Este compacto es el mejor compacto de Jose Feliciano. Cada vez que yo lo escucho, me dio un vuelco el corazon. TODA LA MUSICA ES BUENA!!! Los ritmos y instrumentos crean un ambiente de relajacion. Les recomiendo a todos de sus amigos y miembros de su familia.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2013
I bought lots of Feliciano discs because they are not easily available in the UK and I had lost touch with this great singer. All arrived safe and discs in great condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2012
love it, it's smooth,can understand every word he sings a great way to brush up on my spanish, what a great way to practice. Just love to listen to him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2015
what a beautiful CD, love it and play it a lot. received quickly, new and very inexpensive, worth every penny spent & more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
If you like Bolero, this is one you have to have! The music is nice background music. I will buy again as gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2015
great CD with love songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$9.49
$9.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.