Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, but hard to find
I love the Vanilla Lattes the best but they are so hard to find. Every store in my area seems to be sold out for months. I had no luck buying these straight from the company's website and everywhere else online is either sold out too or charges $25 to ship them, ridiculous! If I could find these I would drink them every day.
Published on March 28, 2011 by Allison S.

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good Starbucks alternative poor delivery method
I bought these because they were cheaper than the Starbucks Frapp in the bottle. I think the flavor is better than starbucks (but both are a bit sweeter than a regular vanilla latte from SB) I just don't care for the can delivery method. The pop tops fall off and one exploded like a soda after I shook it to mix it up and you can't reseal it like the glass SB ones and the...
Published on March 3, 2011 by C. Cipriani


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, but hard to find, March 28, 2011
This review is from: Seattle's Best Coffee Iced Latte Variety Pack - 12/9.5oz. Cans (Misc.)
I love the Vanilla Lattes the best but they are so hard to find. Every store in my area seems to be sold out for months. I had no luck buying these straight from the company's website and everywhere else online is either sold out too or charges $25 to ship them, ridiculous! If I could find these I would drink them every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Iced Latte in a Can, January 22, 2011
By 
This review is from: Seattle's Best Coffee Iced Latte Variety Pack - 12/9.5oz. Cans (Misc.)
I think these are great. I've been drinking Starbucks Double Shot to stay up to do work and decided to give Seattle's Best Iced Latte and Vanilla a try because they were a little less expensive and found that they're comparable in flavor, but are a little smoother maybe. I find them refreshing and convenient - I live close to a Starbucks (who doesn't, right?) but it's nice to have a quick, tasty pick-me-up in my fridge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly Delightful, April 23, 2011
This review is from: Seattle's Best Coffee Iced Latte Variety Pack - 12/9.5oz. Cans (Misc.)
I would have never tried them had it not been for the in store $1 off coupon. But I grabbed two and headed for the checkout (since that was all I was looking for and the store didn't have the Starbucks bottle drinks). After going through checkout, with tax and the coupons, my total rang up at $.77 I then ran back and grabbed three more since they were so cheap!

After getting home and cracking one open, I was surprisingly delighted by their smooth and creamy taste. I'm not much of a coffee drinker (I prefer cream with a little coffee - if you know what i mean ;) but this drink was very tasty! Sweet but not too sweet.

Considering I had never tried "Seattle's Best Coffee", I wasn't sure what to think. But like I said before, I was delighted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SIMPLY AMAZING, October 18, 2012
This review is from: Seattle's Best Coffee Iced Latte Variety Pack - 12/9.5oz. Cans (Misc.)
simply the best coffee on the market. Nothing can compare to the vanilla iced coffee. NOT STARBUCKS OR ILLY.
Delicious, great pricing and high quality coffee. you can taste the difference. gives you an energy high like no other. It's simply amazing!

I don't know what happened to the product. it mysteriously disappeared from my local supermarkets. I hope to god, they didn't get shut down by their competitors.

IF ANYONE can tell me where i can find this, please don't hesitate to tell me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good Starbucks alternative poor delivery method, March 3, 2011
By 
This review is from: Seattle's Best Coffee Iced Latte Variety Pack - 12/9.5oz. Cans (Misc.)
I bought these because they were cheaper than the Starbucks Frapp in the bottle. I think the flavor is better than starbucks (but both are a bit sweeter than a regular vanilla latte from SB) I just don't care for the can delivery method. The pop tops fall off and one exploded like a soda after I shook it to mix it up and you can't reseal it like the glass SB ones and the edges are SHARP!

They're a good alternative to the SB bottled ones and I do like there isn't anything I can't pronounce in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It's Okays nothing special, October 7, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seattle's Best Coffee Iced Latte Variety Pack - 12/9.5oz. Cans (Misc.)
I really do not care for favored lattes. Also It was mixed, I could not chose what flavor. To sweet. Will not buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.