Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best pair of footwear that I have ever purchased
Best pair of footwear that I have ever purchased. My feet says thank you with every step I take. I will purchase another pair soon. I love them. I highly recommend them to everyone. Once your feet goes in and take the fist step, it is hard to take them off. LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Published 3 months ago by Peter A.

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Reads a size 10 1/2 but fit small and had to send it back. I'll reorder a size larger.
Published 3 months ago by Raymond Milian Moura


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best pair of footwear that I have ever purchased, September 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Best pair of footwear that I have ever purchased. My feet says thank you with every step I take. I will purchase another pair soon. I love them. I highly recommend them to everyone. Once your feet goes in and take the fist step, it is hard to take them off. LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the way they look and feel, September 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the way they look and feel! I didn't realize how wide they were until they came in so, they are a tad big. Not bad though. The rubber outsole isn't as tough as I like, we'll see how they hold up. Over all I like them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice boots, December 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very snazzy looking and well made. They've been used for several months now and have been wearing great. Size was spot on and they are incredibly comfortable. Would buy this brand again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well pleased!, September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good looking boot and great value considering the price I paid. Have worn these boots about a month and have had no problems as fit was spot on and they appear to be well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with them, September 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After I went thru a heavy rain,here in Florida, I APPLIED Huberd's shoe grease and made a big difference ,they became waterproof and a tad darker.Happy with them. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars In love!, October 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Those might be the greatest boots I have ever purchased. what a fantastic material, great comfort, very warm, perfect handling on the wet floor.... I mean wow!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just what you'd expect from SEBAGO, December 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A great all around shoe, light as a feather but sturdy. Nice flexibility and ankle support when walking "stoney" paths
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Extremely comfortable., November 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wasn't exactly expecting these boots to be so comfortable. They work with jeans or khakis and look great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Look great, feel even better., September 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Surprised at the comfort, very nice cushion on the bottom. Unlike a regular boot, and look great with jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, September 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They look very good, but I have to wait until colder weather, yesterday was 34 degrees C.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sebago Men's Alpine Hiker Boot
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.