Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Prestivo
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Pro Seller. Average delivery time : 15 days to North America, 21 days to South America. If this item is SACD or Vinyl, please check with us if it's the case.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Second Coming
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Second Coming Import

1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, January 8, 2005
"Please retry"
$31.80 $22.48

Editorial Reviews

The Sign is a band made up of some very talented stars of American Hard Rock music including Mark Mangold (Drive She Said, Touch) on keyboards, Terry Brock (ex Strangeways) on vocals with Jon Bivona (Trans Siberian Orchestra) and Mark Hermann joining the line-up respectively on guitars and bass. Guitarist and singer Randy Jackson (Zebra) once again also took part of the recording and songwriting. The Sign debut album Signs of Life was voted as #2 best album of the year in the readers poll of the year 2000, with top 5 placements in other categories such as best singer, best keyboardist and best song of the year. Once again based around the story of Aryon, a girl saved from a coma, the new record unfolds as a concept album confirming The Sign as the only real Pomp Rock purveyors of the new millennium! Frontiers. 2004.

1. Aryon Overture
2. Stained (Gone)
3. The Morning After (Time To Run)
4. Motorcycle Messiah
5. Shine
6. Bliss
7. If For One Moment
8. Flame Of The Oracle
9. The Ooze
10. Inner Child (Exorcise)
11. Black Mountain
12. Keep On Breathin'
13. Shine (Finale)
14. Rapture (Ode To Aryon)
15. Maniac

Product Details

  • Audio CD (January 8, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Frontiers Italy
  • ASIN: B00066VMKA
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #602,745 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Ronnie W. Aldridge on January 29, 2010
Format: MP3 Music
The infamous Terry Brock leads this solid band into a brilliant set of songs, complete with some very nice instrumental interludes, connecting everything to make for a "nice" rock opera feel. Terry Brock has continually proven hiself to be the very best at what he does. He has played and sang with everyone from kansas, 7th key, slamer, strangeways and many others. He is very "in demand". Terry will soon be taking over lead vocals for the super group "Giant" later this year and is in the middle of their soon to be released cd for early 2010.

Song stand-outs on "The Sign" are "Maniac", and "Keep On Breathing." "Keep On Breathing" would make Steve Perry envious. When you buy this one, you will also have to have Terry's 2003 solo record "Back To Eden", which is even better than this one. While you are at it, pick up "Slamer's" "Nowhere Land", which has Terry on lead vocals.

In my opinon, Terry Brock has written the 3 finest songs ever in rock history: "Jaded" from Slamer's "No-Where Land", "Love Lies Dying" from the band Strangeways, and "Coming Home" from "Back to Eden"

Enough said.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in