Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible dark orchestric music
After having heard Deggial, one of the best symphonic masterpieces Christopher Johnsson and Therion have created, I bought the Secret of the Runes.
It's about ancient Nordic tradition, and specifically talks about all the worlds in Nordic Mythology, such as Midgard, Asgard and Nifelheim. The mythological information one can get is tremendous, which is introduced to...
Published on June 26, 2002 by kotsv

versus
6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Excellent power metal, but less of what made them Therion
It's solid, musically aggressive, and brilliantly written and conceived. With this album, Therion may actually develop a stronger power metal following.
Just be warned: if what drew you to Therion in the first place was the unique blend of the metallic and the symphonic, this release goes away from that quite a bit. I was one of those who, with Vovin and Deggial,...
Published on March 22, 2002 by otto_mcdogg


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible dark orchestric music, June 26, 2002
By 
"kotsv" (Volos, Greece) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Secret of the Runes (Audio CD)
After having heard Deggial, one of the best symphonic masterpieces Christopher Johnsson and Therion have created, I bought the Secret of the Runes.
It's about ancient Nordic tradition, and specifically talks about all the worlds in Nordic Mythology, such as Midgard, Asgard and Nifelheim. The mythological information one can get is tremendous, which is introduced to you through the most melodic music I've ever heard from a metal band.
The album starts with Ginnungagap, the old void from which everything came out and is destined to return. The music is wonderful, creating tension and awe. Then follows Midgard, the world of man, which is a soft song, that depicts the frailty of man and this world. And then comes Asgard, the land of the gods. The importance of this world and the power of the gods is shown to the listened through a majestic series of chords and Wagnerial singing by the choir. Then comes Jotunheim, home of the ancient giants, a powerfull song, that is succeded by Schwarzalbenheim, a dark song which talks about the dwarfin and Elfin blacksmiths. Ljusalfheim comes next, talking about the Elves of the light. Then is Muspelheim, a powerful song which talks about the firegiants. After that is Nifelheim, the land of the icegiants, a melodic song with nice choir orchestration. after that comes Vanaheim, talking about Frej and Freja, the gods of magic and fertility. Helheim, the land of Hel, the godess of Death, as well as of fulfillment is next, a dark song which depicts very accurately the darkness. Last comes the Secret of the Runes, the essence of the album. It talks about the 18 runes Othat were revealed to Odin, after he sacrificed his body to himself.
After the Secret of the Runes follow two cover songs, Summernight city by Abba and Crying days by the Scorpions.
The album made to me a very good impression and I highly recommend it to any potential fans of Therion or of truly melodic music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Therions Best and Worst album, September 26, 2006
This review is from: Secret of the Runes (Audio CD)
There's been a lot of discussion about this album on Therion's band site, with even Christofer Johnson commenting on it himself in interviews.

Each Therion album is different. This album is mainly focused on really cool drumming by the ex-drummer Sami and really well orchestrated classical singing (opera/choir). It is a very Opera oriented album. Therefore if you like classical music and opera singing and choirs you are going to be impressed by the brilliant choir performance. If you are more into the heavy metal part of the music you'll like the album but get a bit bored with it. It is mainly an almost Wagner like Choral Opera work with heavy metal drums, guitar and bass backing it up. It also has a lot of brilliant guitar solos and a classical orchestra that plays some folkish violens and wagnerian trumpets and such along with the music.
The first thing to understand about ALL Therion albums is that you must listen to them several times before it sinks in. They almost always don't sound so good the first listen until you have given it time to sink in.

Usually hard core Therion fans think this is their favorite Therion album along with people who are really into Opera singing. Heavy metal fans consider the album a bit weak. Symphony wise it is in the middle it has some symphony which is pretty good but not a whole lot. Personally it's my favorite Therion album. The theme is very facinating and it has some really good album cover work and such. But I hope that explains the very mixed reviews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Talent...something that is hard to find these days., October 5, 2004
This review is from: Secret of the Runes (Audio CD)
When I was browsing through all the Nightwish stuff that Amazon has to offer, I happened to see the list of `Similar Bands' and Therion was one of them. I listened to the sound samples, and was beginning to get interested. I then went to the website to get more lengthy clips, and boy, was I impressed. This band is similar to Nightwish (so if you like them, check Therion out) but they are more operatic and mixed i.e male and female opera rather than female opera alone.

This is my first Therion album, as it's all I can buy for now (I bought it along with Nightwish's `Once' and `Wishmaster'.) But wow...please consider this band. They are amazing, Secret of the Runes talking about mythology that involves elves, dwarves and giants. Need I say more?

Now onto the songs:

1. Ginnungagap- This is my least favourite song. IMO, there is no melody whatsoever. Not too bad though. Maybe a few more listens will convince me. 7/10

2. Midgard- Great! I loved this song the moment I heard the sample, with the female singer singing her heart out in the chorus. 10/10

3. Asgard- This is one of my favourite songs, the beginning and the vocals clashing with each other in such a graceful way (does that make any sense?). 10/10

4. Jotunheim- This song ain't bad, but it's just a tad bit slow for my liking. Don't get me wrong though, it's definitely worth a listen. The female vocals are sweeping and beautiful. 9/10

5. Schwarzalbenheim- The beginning is quite interesting and I was quite amused listening to the trumpets. However the vocals are quite breath-taking and I dare not criticise this song, for it is easily one of the best songs that Therion have made. 9.5/10

6. Ljusalfheim- A nice song. When I first heard the opening, I first thought of an Avril Lavigne song. However, the song couldn't be more different and beautiful from Avril's `punk' singing. Definitely worth a listen. 8.5/10

7. Muspelheim- The beginning is quite slow, but then the guitars just take off, along with the female opera. Quite nice. 10/10

8. Nifelheim- Ah, perhaps one of my favourites. The harmony in this song just amazes me every time. Although it gets quite repetitive, I still enjoy this one. The orchestra is...wow. 11/10

9. Vanaheim- Another favourite. When the violin solos in the beginning, I don't know what to think. Classic, perhaps? A great one. 10/10

10. Helheim- When I first heard the sample for this one, I was bored out of my wits. However, I heard the full song when I received the CD in the mail only to realise how wrong I was. Don't be fooled by audio samples, people! I loved the male and female contrast. 10/10

11. Secret Of The Runes- Great song, but it gets tiring as it goes on. It has its highlights, however, and I would say that it makes a great closer to a classic album.

Overall, there is a con: it finished too fast! I wish that there was more to this album! A must-buy for any fan of Therion or even Nightwish!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EPIC! ULTIMATE CLASSIC!, January 7, 2002
This review is from: Secret of the Runes (Audio CD)
I was hooked by the very first chord and couldn't say a word till the last fading riff off "Summernight City". This has been the most exciting music I've heard in a long time. Deggial was already near perfection, just surpassed by this latest opus "Secret of the Runes". Although it's a bit of a cliche, I must say there is not a single filler here, the whole album is pure bliss. One strong aspect which makes it so perfect is the storyline. "Secret of the Runes" is based in the nordic mythology and each song represents a world and a rune, besides the prologue, epilogue and the covers. Christofer describes in an interview perfectly the way it all works: the theme of each song is traduced in its atmosphere, besides the great lyrics. i.e. Muspelheim is the world of fire and the song is fast and heavy riff pounding. Nifelheim is the world of ice and the song is somber and "cold". Ljusalfheim is the world of light, faeries and elves and the song is so beautifully gentle. And so on. I highly disagree with the one who said the album is "predictable". Absurd!!! It is geniously well-balanced and highly technical, that's what it is. I was only skeptical about the covers before I heard them. ABBA????? Incredible! One who hasn't heard the originals would never guess where they came from. I would take them by Therion songs! As "Flesh of the Gods" off Deggial, a different song but this one an original Therion song.
All in all, this band's talent is undeniable. Secret of the Runes is DEFINITELY a must-have. DEFINITELY. By far my best CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Metal Opera, Secret Of The Runes, August 27, 2005
This review is from: Secret of the Runes (Audio CD)
Therion's amazing & groundbreaking album Secret Of The Runes. A Masterpiece combining Power Metals heavy riffing and complex bass lines with operatic Choirs tends to mix's well with Melodic and Classical arrangements. The power of this album is unbeleviable, Its as if this were a score to an Opera depicting the gods of yester-year. As some of you know Therion started as a Death Metal band.. Well times have changed and they take to a more melodic approach very well! If you wish to get into Therion's entrancing music I would suggest picking up THIS album

first then later buy the others. To actually show you the man power that went into the making of this gem I will have to literally list those who were involved in the making of this album.. Here are ALL the musicians that take a part in Secret Of The Runes..

The Band:

Christopher Johnson - Rhythm Guitar, Keyboards & Percussion

Kristian Niemann - Lead & Rhythm Guitar

Johan Niemann - Bass Guitar

Sam Karppinen - Drums & Percussion

Vocal & String Soloists:

Marika Schonberg - Solo Soprano

Erika Andersson - Solo Alto

Carl Rahmqvist - Solo Tenor-Baritone

Anna Rodell - Solo Violin

Asa Akerberg - Solo Cello

Thomas Karlsson - Whispering Voice on "Liusalfheim"

Choir:

Kristina Hansson - Coloratura Soprano

Anna-Maria Krawe - Soprano

Ana Artursson - Alto

Marika Schonberg - Alto

Henrik Holmberg - Tenior

Patrik Forsman - Tenior

Carl Rahmqvist - Tenior-Baritone

Jorkim Berg - Bass-Baritone

String Ensemble:

Anna Rodell - Violin (1:st)

Josef Cabrales-Alin - Violin (1:st)

Malin Samuelson - Violin (2:nd)

Johan Moren - Violin (2:nd)

Linda Svedrup - Viola

Niklas Sjunnesson - Viola

Asa Akerberg - Cello

Monica Jonsson - Cello

Woodwinds (solo and ensemble):

Fareidah Hildebrand - Flute, Altflute & Piccolo

Erik Rodell - Oboe & English Horn

Henrik Blitx - Bassoon & Kontrabassoon

Brass Ensemble:

Mikael Sorensen - Trumpet & Fluegelhorn

Ayman Al Fakir - French Horn & Wagnertuba

Kristina Borg - French Horn

Rune Bodin - Trombone

Now imagine this type of force mixed with The Band's melodic and instrumental form of Power Metal. Note their are a lot of excellent Guitar solos on this album by Kristian Niemann and the band does not hold back. Numerous of the these songs are heavy & yet still very melodic as true Power Metal should be. The Choir work is some of the best i've heard blended with any metal band! and the Classical intrsumentals within the songs, Fit well with Therions powerful metal. This is a piece of Metal History to me, This album should be in your collection allready! If it is not you are missing out on a Masterpiece! Note the Booklet is beautifully done as well with both Text & Art that explain the meaning of the songs so you are not left in the dark! Now heres my rating of Secret Of The Runes tracks.

1. Ginnungagap ***** The Perfect Opener Depicting Both Therions Heavyness & Melodic Melody.

2. Midgard ***** Excellent Choir, More Melodic Guitar is used on this one! Guitar Solo!!

3. Asgard ***** This is a much more up tempo number, Very Powerful Rhythm Guitar. Guitar Solo!!

4. Jotunheim ***** Back Down Tempo, Some Good Drum Work seen here!

5. Schwarzalbenheim ****** Very Distinguished Rhythm and Ends with a beautiful classical ensemble.

6. Ljusalfheim ***** Acoustic Guitar Is Beautiful and eventually turns to one of my fav Guitar Solos on the album.

7. Muspelheim ****** The most fast paced guitar work on the album. Just a short outburst of power at 2:14 long.

8. Nifelheim ***** The Choir really shines on this one. Excellent Violin Solo!

9. Vanaheim ****** My fav track on the album. The guitar work here is masterful,Both Accoustic & Electric. Amazing Elec Guitar Solo!!

10. Helheim ***** Beautiful Vocal work. Yet again the Rhythm Guitars stand out.

11. Secret Of The Runes ***** The Title Track, This song is very balanced, The Rhythm & Lead playing against one another.

*being worst - *****Being Best - ******Being Personal Favorites

I can not stress enough how powerful,melodic and just.. Amazing this is!! If you are interested even slightly, You should buy this. I would pay well over 20$ for this album, And be extremly happy to have it! But this is all I can tell of the tales that Therion has laid before ye. For you.. Must decide what paths you will take. And whether you will ever learn.. The Secret Of The Runes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Left Me Speechless, February 14, 2004
By 
This review is from: Secret of the Runes (Audio CD)
This album is absolutely amazing. Every song on here covers a interesting aspect of nordic mythology. Each and every song has amazing chorus'. I love the choir in this it really sounds amazing with this type of music. Some people say the women in this get cheesy? I think not. Although I have always preffered male choirs the women do an amazing job in this. There is absolutely nothing cheesy about it. This whole cd is really amazing so here is a run down on some of the songs.
1.Ginnungagap 10/10 A great opener. One of the heavier tracks great male chorus.
2.Midgard 10/10 An incredibly beautiful song. Although it has one of my least favorite chorus' on the track it is still absolutely amazing.
3.Asgard 8/10 Another great song, but it never seems to really grab hold of my attention.
4.Jotunheim 9/10 I love this song it's a little slower and heavier which is a good thing, but it is also a little too repetitive.
5.Schwarzalbenheim 12/10 One of the greatest songs I have ever heard. From the beggining to the end it is absolutely amazing. The male choir in this song would have to be probably my favorite part on this whole cd. Everything about this song is great though. It is a mid-pace to slower song not really heavy but definitely darker.
6.Ljusalfheim 9/10 Love the song, but the lyrics kinda blow on this one. One of the lighter songs on the cd.
7.Muspelheim 11/10 This song is amazing and I was totally not expecting anything like this. After about 45 seconds of men chanting and a beautiful solo woman the song kicks in. It is extremely fast paced and is really really catchy. Too bad it's only 2:08.
8.Nifelheim 8/10 This song is definitely another great song, but it joins secret of the runes as being 1 of the 2 songs that I actually get tired of hearing.
9.Vanaheim 11/10 Absolutely beautiful. The guitar in this just has such a beautiful melody to play and when the choir kicks in on the same melody its just amazing.
10.Helheim 9/10 Another great song. A little bit slower but that isn't a bad thing.
11.Secret Of The Runes 8/10 Great song, but it wears on me. Definitely one of the weaker songs on the cd in my opinion. Even though it is one of their faster songs on the cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply beautiful..., April 16, 2007
This review is from: Secret of the Runes (Audio CD)
Metal and symphony; symphony and metal - two disparate musical presentations that are related only in their absolute sincerity and sheer intensity. Yet, there are approximately seventeen bands for every person currently living in Northern Europe that attempt to combine the two into a single entity. Some succeed admirably, others fail miserably, but none seem to capture the true possibilities of such a mix like Therion do on this offering.

As a seemingly perfect setting for such music, Secret of the Runes takes the listener on a majestic journey through the nine worlds of Norse mythology. Ginnungagap, the prologue, which depicts the vast expanse of emptiness that gave birth to the universe; Midgard, the earthly realm of men; Asgard, the heavenly realm of the Gods; Jotunheim, the looming realm of the giants; Schwarzalbenheim, the dark realm of the dwarves; Ljusalfheim, the fair realm of the elves; Muspelheim, the hellish realm of fire and home to the fire giants; Nifelheim, the realm of ice and cold; Vanaheim, home to the Gods alongside Asgard; Helheim, the underworld; and the title track, the epilogue, which depicts the end of Odin's journey and his acquisition of the knowledge of the runes - all are rendered in vivid tapestries of fully realized harmony. In fact, Secret of the Runes is so rich in non-metallic harmony that I hesitate to dub this a metal album so much as an album of traditional Norse songcraft with moments of notable heaviness thrown in for dramatic effect and mood.

Indeed, the most crushing thing to be found here is over and done with at the very beginning. "Ginnungagap" is, from any given angle, a very heavy thing. The riffs are slow, deep, chugging monsters; the drum work is methodical, undeniably impactful, and straightforward; the vocal harmonizations are sinister; and the guitar solo that comes in about halfway through the song is a stunning work of tremolo-heavy melodicism that goes from downright evil in its first half to triumphant and uplifting in its second. There is a sort of low point shortly after which involves a keyboard line reminiscent of Game Boy-era Zelda, but it doesn't last very long. The song fades out as it came in... and then the album begins to reveal its true heart.

Solo violin and oboe. A string ensemble that includes violins, violas, and cellos. A woodwind ensemble that includes flute, piccolo, oboe, bassoon, and contrabassoon. A brass ensemble that includes trumpet, trombone, French horn, Wagner tuba, and Flugelhorn. Solo soprano, alto, and tenor of both the female and male side. A full-fledged choir featuring everything from coloratura soprano to bass-baritone... and the band itself - a quartet of rhythm guitar, lead guitar, bass guitar, and drums that shows commendable restraint throughout. These are the soul of the music that the listener will be subject to over the next forty minutes.

"Midgard" features light, heavenly vocal performances on top of gently strummed background guitar, with a noteworthy double-tapped solo towards the end. "Asgard" bursts with energy from the outset and moves through moderately distorted chord progressions with female solo soprano and male solo tenor trading off in the spotlight, finally finishing with two soaring, melodious guitar solos. "Jotunheim", with its flourishing woodwinds juxtaposed against overdriven guitars, is a brooding track with an outro that sees drummer Sami Karppinen finally having a chance to break out of the box with some absolutely killer fills backing a chanting male vocal - "Thursar! Jotunheimr! Resar! Jotunheimr! Jotnar! Jotunheimr!" Next, we arrive in "Schwarzalbenhelm", which is sung entirely in German and maintains a dark mood throughout up until a beautiful string section, which features a solo violin opposite a solo cello. "Ljusalfheim", ripe with joyous acoustic guitars and soaring choral work, contains a dreamy, whispering vocal in the chorus (performed by guest vocalist Thomas Karlsson) that adds a sense of tranquility to the music. The track comes to a close with another soaring guitar solo, and leads us to what's probably the single most impressive thing to be heard on this journey - "Muspelheim", which is flawed only in its unfortunate brevity. It starts with a gorgeous solo soprano soaring over a male choir, and without warning explodes into a riff that is more than worthy of the hellish inferno that it serves to represent. The performance that follows is extraordinarily striking, as a rippling female vocal (reminiscent of an underwater effect) trades off with a male counterpart, moves into a brief string section, and culminates with an acoustic guitar melody placed against heavily distorted splashes of electric guitar before repeating the cycle from the start. "Nifelheim" enters with a beautiful a capella - bass, tenor, alto, and soprano come together over an airy drum progression, and continue to provide engaging performances through to the end, where the deep intonations of "Jormundgand! Nidhogg!" are uttered over tribal drums. A solo string performance opens up "Vanaheim", and follows through into a weeping duet of woodwinds and acoustic guitars. The song takes on a metallic flavor here, with an excellent central riff and more standout vocal performances from the male side of the fence. Closure comes in the form of upbeat drums and a guitar solo, and the listener is ushered into the final realm - "Helheim". Male chanting accentuated by female soprano kicks things off, and moves into an excellent solo male vocal performance backed by a string ensemble. Overdriven guitars and a solid rhythmic foundation make a smooth transition into the final step of the journey - "Secret of the Runes". Somber interplay between lead and rhythm guitar, solid vocal performances, brooding double bass drums, and prominent brass augmentation signals the end of this magnificent quest and brings the album to its end.

Secret of the Runes is a wonderful show and an accomplished work. Stunning performances and delivery, masterful songwriting and arrangements, and a solid grasp of the concept on display. Highly recommended to all fans of symphonic metal and to those who have always wondered about the potential of such a marriage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Runic Magnificence, March 13, 2003
By 
This review is from: Secret of the Runes (Audio CD)
I have often felt that Therion's music is very dark and mysterious, and therefore "Runic". It would seem only natural then that they would release an album based on the Norse/Germanic tradition. In "Secret of the Runes" they have accomplished such a feat. Anyone well versed in Norse cosmology (read "The Poetic Edda") will appreciate the lyrics in the first track, "Ginnungagap". Furthermore, the correspondence between each song and the nine worlds of Yggdrasil is admirable. The album falls short, however, in execution. After the first and best track, "Ginnungagap", the rest of the album gradually falls apart. It is a good album, but there are not enough really good songs to raise it to the level of "Deggial". It is still worth five stars though, and it is worth getting if you like dark/powerful music with pseudo-occult overtones, without the flawed, screeching vocals found in most metal albums.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another masterpiece!, November 14, 2001
By 
dante e battista (glendale, az United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Secret of the Runes (Audio CD)
Chrisofer Johnsson has really outdone himself with his latest and grand endeavor- "Secret of the Runes". Bombastic, yet graceful, the album shines with it's complexity and utter brilliance. The vocal and choir patterns are far more intricate than than this albums predeccesors. The guitars are more prominant as oppossed to those found on "Vovin", more so along the lines of the guitars as found on "Deggial". Whether you are a fan of Mr. Johnsson's previous aural conquests or are searching for music that is challenging as oppossed to the normal fare of unambitous musical dross, " Secret of the Runes" is a triumphant masterpiece that is becoming of the brilliance of the man who penned it. Orhestral and choral beauty combined with heavy metal arrangments ( or vice versa !!!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable. Simply unbelievable., November 13, 2001
By 
Kevin Hess (Bremerton, WA United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Secret of the Runes (Audio CD)
Tristania. Theater of Tragedy. Cradle of Filth. And finally, Therion. Four separate music groups, although they're loosely similar as far as their musical styles. Out of these four, you'd think more than one would have a new album that didn't (...).
So what's the beef? Ever since Tristania lost Morten Veland, the genius behind the lyrics in Beyond the Veil, Tristania has literally crawled into a hole and died as far as intelligent lyrics go ('behold your nightmares are fulfilled/God just got his final will/the world stops spinning and death is all around'), although to their credit they retained their original music STYLE, or something like it at least.. unlike Theater of Tragedy, who went from crafting beautiful gothic masterpieces to MTV-ready generic garbage. I'd like to have an interview with Raymond Rohonyi and, although I still respect him, ask him whether this is the type of dreck he got into the music business to create. In the meantime, Cradle of Filth took a semi-worthwhile EP and (...) out a full-sized album with drudgerous remixes and a (well done yet goofy) cover of a Sisters of Mercy track.
So where does that leave Therion? Well, check the title. UNBELIEVABLE. This album, despite being a little more musically organized, rhythmic and predictable than their previous masterpiece Deggial, and also more guitar-driven, has expanded yet again upon the Therion 'formula' to produce a fresh, intelligent and damn near perfect album. Wagnerian influence shows through particularly here, not only in the topic and themes of the songs but also the aggressive vocals in the chorus, particularly evident in the terrifying masterpiece Helheim (if there's a radio single on the album it's this one), the blazing Muspelheim, and the uplifting and beautiful Midgard.
Metal in general has ties to classical music, no doubt (hell, even generic Metallica was once accused of using a Phrygian scale in a solo) but no group has or ever will execute a combination so thoroughly equal, so aggressive, so technical and beautiful as Therion has. Simple as that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Secret of the Runes
Secret of the Runes by Therion (Audio CD - 2001)
Click for more info
In stock but may require an extra 1-2 days to process.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.