Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Price:$78.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 21, 2010
Very satisfied. However, buyers should be aware that it is a self-winder and not battery driven.
11 comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2009
This is exactly what I wanted. Gold tone with white face, sweep hand with Day and Date. I wanted a leather band and this one is perfect. It has a very slight hint of red in the leather. The face of the watch has Roman numerals and is very easy to read.
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2013
I have had that type of watch before. I bought it from Costco in 2004, and it was stolen 2011. The golden design of the watch had never tarnished. The watch is so unique due to its roman numerals and days in English and Spanish and can be settled on your favorite language. While wearing it, people look at it and look at your face. To continue having my appearance looks fine, I decided to order the same type of watch online. It is a great and nice watch to own.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2013
Great watch. Easy to read, worked fine after one adjustment to the AM/PM setting. Looks much more expensive than it cost. Band is a little stiff, but hopefully will soften up with more use.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
Nice and simple with day and date. Great everyday watch for work and dinner at a nice restaurant. I like the leather watchband too.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2013
Dressy, expensive-looking watch at a very reasonable price. And I have had very good luck with Seiko watches in the past. Sleek and clasy-loooking, easy to read day and date.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
Very nice watch. Most men's watches are very large but this one is perfect for men with medium sized wrists. Our only complaint is how loud it ticks.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
This is a great looking and running watch, with plenty of class. But it is made for a smaller wrist and on a larger man it not only looks too small (maybe a woman's model) but the strap may be too short to be usable. You may have to replace the very nice strap with a larger/longer one.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2014
In my opinion, this is a classic watch; have received several nice comments. It is easy to read, always accurate for hourly time checks, wears well, comfortable. I've had Seiko watches since the 70s, have never been disappointed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
Very small watch and quality was lacking.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.