Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW
What a nice watch! Bought from Amazon for 59.00 and the price tag on watch says 185.00! What a steal :) Got the watch 2 days early!
On a video website You - Tube, has directions on how to adjust watch band, did it myself in 15 minutes! Very easy to do! Very happy with this purchase. Sharp looking watch!
Published 8 months ago by Josh

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap watch
First time wearing a day, hour indicator metal piece fell off inside of the watch, this prevents minute handle to rotate. This cost me $20 to repair. Then, last week the rim of date and day metal piece fell off again. I am debating to send it back to or to pay for repair myself again.
Published 3 months ago by Kkoma53


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's SNKL79 Automatic Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
What a nice watch! Bought from Amazon for 59.00 and the price tag on watch says 185.00! What a steal :) Got the watch 2 days early!
On a video website You - Tube, has directions on how to adjust watch band, did it myself in 15 minutes! Very easy to do! Very happy with this purchase. Sharp looking watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks way better than the photo!, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's SNKL79 Automatic Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
Masculine, bold, handsome, eye-catching, auto self-winding, keeps good time...what more can you ask for in such a reasonably priced watch? If you are still unsure, let me tell you, GO FOR IT! You won't regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch !!!!!, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's SNKL79 Automatic Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
Great watch!! Love it ! The picture does not do it justice very beautiful . I have had it about a month now and have had no problems what so ever if you read the instructions on how to use an automatic watch it will keep great accurate time without any problem .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic watch!, February 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's SNKL79 Automatic Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
I absolutely love this watch. It keeps time, no noticeable change. It looks great and I wear it everyday for work and can wear it out to dinner. This Seiko is lightweight but durable. The band may feel light, but I have no issues with it so far. great deal for the price. i am shopping for another in a different color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beauty, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's SNKL79 Automatic Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
I love this watch. I'm a Seiko watch person and this goes great with my other Seiko watch. The design and colors are great. A bit big on the wrist,but I can fix that. Great price also!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it., December 25, 2013
By 
cactus (don't worry about it.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's SNKL79 Automatic Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
seiko 5's are great.
i bought this one with the knowledge that it was going to get a different band right away, so i won't be reviewing the band.
right out of the box it looks better than the photo you see here (i will be posting a couple pics with the band i chose) because the gold trim isn't as gold as it looks in the pic.
the lume is very good and the way the hands and markers catch the light makes this watch super readable in low light situations.
the face of the watch couldn't be better. great detail work, as always, by seiko.
the case is just the right size for my wrist.
after a tried a couple leather bands, i dug out a modena 20mm rubber diver strap and squeezed it on (this watch actually calls for a 18mm) and for some reason i just loved the way it looked...and felt.
after that i pulled off the case back and popped out the crown and lubed the seals (probably voided the warranty so beware!!)...and then i spent a few days regulating it and the results were pretty great. i put up a pic about that, too.
hope i helped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like seiko, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's SNKL79 Automatic Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
I love this watch its simple dont need no Battery's , Because it's automatic I well never have anything other then a automatic from now on,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good watch , good value for money, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's SNKL79 Automatic Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
Automatic Seiko watch for 60 bucks! Looks classic, keeps good time. Although the dial is smaller than usual like other Seiko 5 watches. But a very reliable and long lasting watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Watch, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's SNKL79 Automatic Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
Got this for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it. Had all the features he was looking for. Thanks so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap watch, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's SNKL79 Automatic Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
First time wearing a day, hour indicator metal piece fell off inside of the watch, this prevents minute handle to rotate. This cost me $20 to repair. Then, last week the rim of date and day metal piece fell off again. I am debating to send it back to or to pay for repair myself again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Seiko Men's SNKL79 Automatic Stainless Steel Watch
$185.00 $51.03
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.