Customer Reviews


108 Reviews
5 star:
 (89)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


50 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch!
I was a little worried that this watch might look too big on my wrist. It's not. It looks great, and I love the crystals. Just enough "bling" to be noticed without being gaudy. I'm 67 years old so I need a watch I can easily read, but I like a dressy look, too. This watch fits the bill. I can easily read the time without my reading glasses, and I can read the date...
Published 23 months ago by Music Lady

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars More "BLING" please!
Bought this watch for my wife for Christmas. She thinks it's nice but doesn't have enough "bling". She deciding if she should get the bracelet sized or turn the watch. I've never bought her a piece of jewelry yet that she likes. Oh well after 50 years you can't win them all.
Published 27 days ago by Jack


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

50 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch!, February 8, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Women's SUT074 "Dress" Two-Tone Stainless Steel Swarovski Crystal-Accented Solar Watch (Watch)
I was a little worried that this watch might look too big on my wrist. It's not. It looks great, and I love the crystals. Just enough "bling" to be noticed without being gaudy. I'm 67 years old so I need a watch I can easily read, but I like a dressy look, too. This watch fits the bill. I can easily read the time without my reading glasses, and I can read the date WITH my reading glasses. I'm a musician and really need a watch with a second hand. Sometimes that's hard to find in a dressy watch, so I appreciate having one on this watch. The solar battery will be a great plus. I am so tired of watches that frequently need new batteries...I have a drawer full of them, none of them working! I had to have 2 links taken out in order for the band to fit, but my jeweler did it in 5 minutes--no charge. The price I got here on Amazon was the best I could find anywhere. Love this watch and love Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great look and size, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Women's SUT074 "Dress" Two-Tone Stainless Steel Swarovski Crystal-Accented Solar Watch (Watch)
This is a comfortable watch that looks very nice - the bling of the crystals is just right and the dial is a decent size. Also fits a wrist that is slightly bigger than "average". I have typically worn men's watches just because I prefer being able to see the dial... this is the nicest women's watch I have found in a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WONDERFUL WATCH!, July 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Women's SUT074 "Dress" Two-Tone Stainless Steel Swarovski Crystal-Accented Solar Watch (Watch)
I very rarely write reviews, but I am so impressed with this watch that I just had to share!

The face of this watch is a wonderful size, as it is larger than the 'typical' ladies watch. I am on the smaller side for a lady, my wrist is slightly less than 6 inches around, and this watch still does not appear to be 'too large' or overbearing. The mother of pearl dial is just BEAUTIFUL, as it reflects gorgeous shades of pinks and blues, depending on how the light hits it.

I was a bit concerned about the possibility of losing stones (crystals) around the dial, but the quality of this watch seems really exceptional, that I do not anticipate that being a problem. I have had this watch now for a week and it has kept perfect time and date. The band is 'shinier' than the photo and is actually prettier in person! I absolutely love the fact that it is 'solar' and does not require a battery!

How nice it is to have a well-made, quality watch that also 'feels' like a piece of jewelry!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality watch. I would buy it again., August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Women's SUT074 "Dress" Two-Tone Stainless Steel Swarovski Crystal-Accented Solar Watch (Watch)
I ordered this watch for my mom for Mother's Day. She requested something that had both gold and silver and was a little more dressy than your typical watch. In fact, she asked for "bling."

This watch is gorgeous. It's face is not as large as I feared but definitely large enough to read the dial. The Mother of Pearl details are stunning and it's solar-powered to boot. The clasp is easy to get on and off.

I would consider buying this watch for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD LOOKING, March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Women's SUT074 "Dress" Two-Tone Stainless Steel Swarovski Crystal-Accented Solar Watch (Watch)
iT'S THE PERFECT SIZE AND LOOK FOR ME...HAVING TO HAVE A LINK REMOVED WHICH IS NOT UNUSUAL WITH EVERY WATCH I EVER HAD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Wattch , Good value, September 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Women's SUT074 "Dress" Two-Tone Stainless Steel Swarovski Crystal-Accented Solar Watch (Watch)
Like the Solar watches as they are comparable to Citizens echo drive an are good value. Mother of Peal matched our Mother of Pear Jewelry which is why we bought it. Large face, easy to ready.. Just what we wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Women's SUT074 "Dress" Two-Tone Stainless Steel Swarovski Crystal-Accented Solar Watch (Watch)
I was surprised at the quality. The calendar is very small and hard to read but the face of the watch is great for my eyesight.It is dressy for Sunday and evening wear and also for daily wear. I got it as an wedding gift and love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Watch, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Women's SUT074 "Dress" Two-Tone Stainless Steel Swarovski Crystal-Accented Solar Watch (Watch)
I was looking for a nice looking every day watch and this one exceded my expectations. Great buy, face is not to small and not to large. Band is less bulky than it appears in the pictures love this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seiko watch, November 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Women's SUT074 "Dress" Two-Tone Stainless Steel Swarovski Crystal-Accented Solar Watch (Watch)
The watch looks and works fine. My wife is happy about it. The price in Amazon was just the right price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My wife likes it., October 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seiko Women's SUT074 "Dress" Two-Tone Stainless Steel Swarovski Crystal-Accented Solar Watch (Watch)
I got this watch for my wife. It is good looking and seems to keep good time. Most of all she likes it. Be aware - the band has no adjustment so the wearer will have to take it personally to have the band sized.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.