Facility Spring Cleaning Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars18
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 8, 2010
I purchased this watch based on the price and the watches great looks. Several links needed to be removed, but the fit is marvelous. The face of the dial is awesome in the sun. I am thrilled with this purchase and will buy Seiko products in the future. Great warranty.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
My daughter loves her watch and she teased me that I did not need my watch because I had a cell phone. However, she needed a watch with a second watch because she is going into pre-med and is doing an internship at TGEN and having her cell phone is not allowed. She is so proud of her watch. Seiko is the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2009
I am very happy wearing this watch. It is a gift that I bought to myself to cheer up myself, and it does cheer me up when I amuze the watch on my wrist.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
This is a beautiful watch. The picture does not do it justice. It is much prettier than the picture shown. My daughter-in-law was very happy and satisfied to receive this watch as a Christmas gift. I am very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2013
I bought this watch end of Nov. 2011, and this past weekend, when I was going to put it on, I saw that the watch had stopped and the winding knob is missing. I do not recall dropping my watch at all, to have the knob missing.
When I bought this watch, I thought it will last me for years, being a Seiko watch, but I was amazed and disappointed at this moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2012
Satisfied all my expectations. Subtle elegance -- both dressy and casual appropriate. Love the generously sized band. It has been keeping accurate time. All together a winner!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
I love my new watch--it's comfortable, attractive, works great and all at a terrific price! I shopped for a long time and couldn't be happier!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2013
The only thing I don't really like is that it is kind of hard to see the gold hands on a white face. A little more contrast would be nice.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
Purchased this as a gift, previous model was too small. This one is large enough to easily read. She wears this as her everyday watch.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
I love my seiko watches, always dependable! Thi is my second dress watch and know it was a real bargain.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.