Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Selected: Deluxe Signed Boxset
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Selected: Deluxe Signed Boxset Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 15, 2010
"Please retry"
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Editorial Reviews

Extremely limited deluxe numbered and sgned four disc (three CDs + NTSC/Region 0 DVD) edition including the two CD Selected & Remixed collection, a third exclusive CD containing additional music, an exclusive DVD and three large scale booklets all housed in a 12-inch x 12-inch box with lift off lid, 2010 collection from Recoil AKA Alan Wilder, former member of Depeche Mode. Recoil Selected's tracks have been chosen by Alan Wilder who explains: "The collection is made up of my personal favorites, remastered and edited together into what I consider a cohesive and total listening experience." The album features a varied selection of vocalists including Diamanda Gal s, Joe Richardson, Douglas McCarthy, Samantha Coerbell, Toni Halliday and Maggie Estep. Mute.

Disc: 1
1. Strange Hours
2. Faith Healer
3. Jezebel
4. Allelujah
5. Want
6. Red River Cargo
7. Supreme
8. Prey
9. Drifting
10. Luscious Apparatus
See all 14 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Supreme (True Romance)
2. Prey (Shotgun Mix)
3. Drifting (Poison Dub)
4. Jezebel (Filthy Dog Mix)
5. Allelujah (Noisy Church Mix)
6. Stalker (Punished Mix)
7. The Killing Ground (Solid State Mix)
8. Black Box (Excerpt)
9. 5000 Years (A Romanian Elegy For Strings)
10. Strange Hours '10 (Feat. The Black Ships)
See all 12 tracks on this disc

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 15, 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Import
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION
  • ASIN: B003L8GPC0
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,957,048 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Sam Sandilla Jr. on June 25, 2010
Verified Purchase
Each track, you notice the sound difference. The second disk, with the remixes, are real, amazing. The third, disk, have extra, the live shows are worth, it.
The books included, have awesone photography. If you fan of Recoil, it's worth every penny.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category