Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Read, March 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wonderful book. The way the story is layed out draws You into the book. The past and present are interwoven, showing the interplay between the two. You are left wanting to turn the page to glimpse a little deeper into the characters and their minds...
Fantastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars life is good......... :(, May 9, 2012
this is a great book it is fun and enjoyable to read
.....just read the book i am no good at persuading people to do things
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not your average love story, March 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sentimental Bulls#*t (Paperback)
Magenta Periwinkle's first novel about coming of age in NYC, has many unexpected twists and turns. It is not your average read and refreshingly different! I can wait to read her future books!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sentimental Bulls#*t (Paperback)
Good shit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This book in my opinion was really good. I couldn't put it down! the only thing is I wish it would have been longer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Read, January 20, 2012
A story of a girl who moves to NYC to start art school and escape a trauma in a circle of friends. But she soon learns that starting a new life is not easy and that death is always close behind. In a style like J.D. Salinger and Jack Kerouac, Sentimental Bullsh#*t should please the kind of reader into deep deep deep character study that still manages push a story forward.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Minus some errors..., January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Minus some grammatical errors and over looks I really enjoyed this book. I didn't mind spending the 99 cents that I had to on it. I would suggest it to friends. It's a quick read not to bad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sentimental Bulls#*t
Sentimental Bulls#*t by Magenta Periwinkle (Paperback - March 13, 2011)
$9.99 $9.24
In stock but may require an extra 1-2 days to process.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.