$8.50 + $3.99 shipping
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by wownovella.
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by JiveRabbit
Condition: Used: Very Good
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sentimental Swing
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Sentimental Swing

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, August 24, 2004
"Please retry"
$4.98 $0.01
$8.50 + $3.99 shipping Only 1 left in stock. Ships from and sold by wownovella.

Editorial Reviews

"Sentimental Swing" features rare rehearsal recordings circa 1944 from the Armed Forces Radio Service show "All Time Hit Parade". Featuring big band greats Buddy De Franco, Dodo Marmarosa, Bob Bain, Buddy Rich and many others. Vocals by The Sentimentalists, Judy Garland and Frank Sinatra.

These recordings have been beautifully Digitally Remastered for optimum sound quality.

1. On The Sunnyside Of The Street (vocal: The Sentimentalists)
2. Cheek To Cheek
3. Swingin’ On A Star (vocal: Frank Sinatra)
4. Amor
5. I May Be Wrong (vocal: Judy Garland )
6. Boogie Woogie
7. I’ll Walk Alone (vocal: Frank Sinatra)
8. Dancing In The Dark
9. South Of The Border
10. Hawaiian War Chant
11. If You Are But A Dream (vocal: Frank Sinatra)
12. April In Paris
13. Over The Rainbow (vocal: Judy Garland)
14. Song Of India

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in