Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Serenissima: Lute Music in Venice 1500-1600
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Serenissima: Lute Music in Venice 1500-1600

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, January 1, 2000
"Please retry"

Disc: 1
1. Tastar De Corde/Recetcar Dietto/Pavana Alla Venetiana/Saltarello/Piva
2. Recercare/Adieu Mes Amours
3. Recercar Sexto/Recercar Quinto/Saltarello Ditto La Bettoncina/Saltarello Ditto El Giorgio
4. Recercar Sesto/Balletto/De Tous Biens Pleine/La Spagna
5. Fant/Recercar/Recercar/Fant/Fant
6. Et in Terra ('Pange Lingua')/Qui Tollis ('Pange Lingua')/Padoana
7. Recercar Decimoquinto/Mon Amy/Entre Mes Bras
8. Bassadans
9. Tastar De Corde/Recercar Dietro/Calata Ala Spagnola/Pavana Alla Ferrarese/Saltarello/Piva
Disc: 2
1. La Moretta
2. Represe
3. Canova Da Milano Fant (No.42)
4. Canova Da Milano Fant (No.38)
5. Canova Da Milano Fant (No.30)
6. Canova Da Milano Fant (No.31)
7. Giacomo Recercar
8. Giacomo Pass' E Mezo Anticho
9. Giacomo Padoana
10. Giacomo Saltarello
See all 30 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in