Customer Reviews


209 Reviews
5 star:
 (83)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (34)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (28)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits well
Looks good and feels great. Sizing is correct. Large Fits size 12 jeans and 36C/D sizes. Very comfortable. Will by this in several colors
Published 18 months ago by SinCity Sister

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars 4 problems........or I got a Monday morning lemon.
1. image doesn't show that the bottom hem is cut to dislay A LOT of cheek. (I like sexy, revealing nightwear...but these are simply skimpy looking.)
2. description fails to state that these have a very low rise......come nowhere near the natural waistline.
3. fabric lacks body/form. Only tried them on but could tell that the outfit would be severely...
Published 10 months ago by RebGal


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits well, June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks good and feels great. Sizing is correct. Large Fits size 12 jeans and 36C/D sizes. Very comfortable. Will by this in several colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2 Piece Cami Set, Purple, X- Large, For A Friend., September 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased this item several weeks ago for a friend-she loved it.

Reading all the reviews I ordered the X-Large as she is a busty girl (38FF), unlike the model photo's, the X-Large top does not give total breast coverage but still looks sexy. It hangs slightly loose at the front giving tummy coverage and the French knickers seem more generous in size than the top. The purple satin is a lovely, deep, royal color and the lace is lovely. This was a good purchase for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Pretty!, September 16, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sizing is perfect and it's not cheap feeling at all. Very cute on and comfortable. I'll be checking out more from Seven Til Midnight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars 4 problems........or I got a Monday morning lemon., February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Seven Til Midnight Women's Enchanting 2 Piece Cami Set (Apparel)
1. image doesn't show that the bottom hem is cut to dislay A LOT of cheek. (I like sexy, revealing nightwear...but these are simply skimpy looking.)
2. description fails to state that these have a very low rise......come nowhere near the natural waistline.
3. fabric lacks body/form. Only tried them on but could tell that the outfit would be severely wrinkled and shapeless after an hour's wear....much less after sleeping in it.
4. sizing and/or pattern cut is "strange." I fall between a medium and large so ordered the large to allow some room since they are sleepwear. The lace under the bust line was too tight & the fabric allotted to the stomach area was meager while the "boob" area was ample The bottoms must be placed very low on the hips due to the unstated low rise yet the hem in the back "lets it all hang out" and they were very tight in the stride.....therefore uncomfortable no matter how they are worn. Yet overall, the pants were too big and loose around. My conclusion is that no size or even separates sizing would fit me. I'm 5'4 and weigh 130-135# with a C cup and average torso proportions.

I bought the green and the color was gorgeous, very much a rich jewel tone as shown......but I promptly shipped them back. Very disappointing purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love!, September 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very soft, very comfortable. I was a little worried that it would run small, but it is the perfect fit! Most comfortable pajamas I own! Now I just want more in different colors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This product feels is very soft!!, August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love my cami set, I got it immediately next day of the purchase. I am so happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bottom Runs a Little Small, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product does not run true to size on the bottom half. You can expect the bottom to run about one pant size smaller than they should. The top fits great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok if you are less than a c cup, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its not bad quality but wouldn't recommended this product to anyone larger than a c cup the triangle part of the top is very small. I am a 34 DD and this top dose nothing for my boobs but cover my nipples only worth about half the price I paid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice by, October 6, 2013
By 
Mike Courson (Great Bend, KS United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Product is as advertised and fits as advertised. Nice, soft material and there is enough of it to be classy and sexy at the same time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poorly sewn, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit perfect but I had it on for 10 mins maybe and the right spaghetti strap broke off the back of the shirt. I guess it was poorly sewn on or something but sadly it was a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Seven Til Midnight Women's Enchanting 2 Piece Cami Set
$28.00 $14.95 - $31.67
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.