Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Mudcrutch Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Outdoor Recreation SnS

Price:$147.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 3, 2014
This came in an average size box, nothing remarkable or out of the ordinary. The actual box with print that the doll comes in was packaged very nicely. I highly suggest based on other forums that you dust it with pure corn starch from the baking isle. This makes a nice smell and a skin like feel. The silicon is tacky when it arrives and will rip unless you dry it well and corn starch helps it dry too. A simple paint brush will help with the dusting. A gentle unscented liquid bath soap will wash it good after use. Size 4 girls panties/bathing suit fits nicely. A training bra works, but you might look into something fancy later. A t-shirt can get you by for awhile. It's easier to handle the doll with some type of cloth on it. The feel is better than fleshlight plus two holes no waiting. The neck hole is for pressure release, but has the internal foam near the opening so don't get any water in there. This could be a problem when cleaning, so use a shallow bucket to soak the bottom section. The fine detail on body look and texture is very impressive. Just using my finger got my aroused. It feels that real with a little water based lubricant, safe for silicon like Passion Lubes, Natural Water-based Lubricant (sold here on amazon). Be sure and get a spray bottle with water to keep the lube from getting sticky. Some people suggest using condoms if cleaning is a problem, so you don't get a yeast colony growing in the doll internally since "they" are not removable. Enema bulb or vaginal douche works wonders if you don't have a hose or use both. Rubbing alcohol and antibacterial soap are great ways to clean it out, but really large amounts of water will flush things out nicely. Please give a thumbs up if any of this helped you :D
******************************
26-18-26 is about the measurements. A corset or bustier would help with the flexing in mid-section. It looks about 5 inches for cup size, so D cup or DD. If you get one please comment on brand and size, Thanks.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2013
This doll is child-like in size, it has a strong rubbery smell, and a few "dents" in the rubber outer skin. But the skin is very soft, body moves easily, has a very realistic feel to it, (inside & out) and it "warms up" quickly from your own body heat.
If your into VERY SMALL women you'll love this doll...! :)
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2013
I bought this item four months ago. And after light usage and proper care. The outer skin on the thing peeled off faster than a wet bandaid. It was good the first few times. Then the side seams came apart. Good idea. Bad construction. They could have done better with a solid piece. Would I consider buying it again. Nope not likely.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
Got it this morning, and have already done the deed with it a few times. Love the weight it has, the separate tunnels for pussy and ass, and the overall look (nipples/aureole could be tinted darker, may try to darken them later).

Only down sides thus far are the opening at the neck which reveals some of the foam underneath (be sure you don't let water in there), and the leg 'stubs' are not wide enough apart or angled to be able to hilt fully with out forcing yourself in or the doll down. The tits, while proportionate to the dolls size, could be a bit bigger to help tit jobs with this be more enjoyable.

Cleaning it, since the tunnels have no drain, has been interesting as you have to dig into the tunnels to be sure you get every bit of biological fluid out, thus stretching the entrance out.

For the price I paid ($180, 30 for 2nd day), this has been worth it definitely. Only thing better would be a proper life size version or an actual woman.

Edit: I was able to recolor the nipple & aureole using fine tip markers. By pressing lightly into the material with the marker, blending it together with a finger, then using a damp cloth to wipe off excess, I was able to achieve a more desirable color for the nipples. Of course I don't know how long it will hold up to cleanings and use, but its better than plain flesh colored nipples.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2013
A smaller version of a full size love doll.. for the price of 200 well worth it. Use corn starch powder each tjme before and after use. Very nice very different
22 comments|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
Stands up to a lot of abuse. Could be larger, but works for what it's used for. Will last with good care. Eventually she starts to peal and starts to separate in the abdomen and breasts. She is all one material and not stuffed with a different filler, which is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2014
Falling apart after about a year.. Got some good use out of it though. just kind of a pain to get it ready and clean, which is to be expected. All of them would be like this, I imagine.

Use corn starch on the outer skin for softness and to reduce sticky/tackyness!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
I did not read the size and its small. only about 16 inches tall. The skin feels very life like and with the use of a heating pad can be warm to the touch. I gave it three stars because in my opinion its needs to be at least over 2 feet tall.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2013
I must admit it was much smaller than I expected but when I picked it up and felt how soft and realistic it was my wife saw the twinkle in my eyes. We both could not touching,spanking,and playing with her as soon as she hit the bed.Her firmness and internal parts feel amazingly real and addicting.Aside from the high cost she is well worth the price and cheaper than a hooker! enjoy!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2015
I have bought over 50 toys for wife and I over the years,
Never have I been shocked and dissapointed like this,
It was way smaller than explained, I bough sex flesh dennis for my wife, she loved,
Then ordered this for us both,
It is so small looks like a childs size body..
Complete turn off!!! Won't even try to use. Will toss in trash,
Lesson to learn ? Read more reviews before buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.