Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Sexual Ecstasy: The Art of Orgasm
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc CaseLangVeirs Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$13.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 9, 2000
This is a book filled with techniques for men and women to achieve fantastic orgasms -- and comes complete with instructions and illustrations. (In response to the reviewer who returned the book because it didn't have photos -- this is a technique book with real information for adults, not an issue of Hustler). I would highly recommend this book to individuals or couples who are looking to increase their sexual pleasure, who want to learn how to become better lovers, and who want to have fun in their sexual lives. The illustrations are explicit, the exercises are potent. My wife even gave a copy to a friend at the friend's bridal shower.
0Comment|107 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2001
My disappointment with this book was that it simply re-prints information from Margot Anand's book "The Art of Sexual Magic". So if you already own that book, you should look for something else. Otherwise, the information in it is good. I had just hoped it was something new.
0Comment|40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2000
I found this book highly educational and sensitive to learning the ways towards new orgasmic heights. Margot spends time talking about the myths, repressions, and strides that women as well as men deal with in their sexuality as well as their sexual drive. She covers some historical info on our being and why we may deal with our sexuality differently. I particularly liked how she blends the different cultures into this book. A good read and a helpful tool for any couple interested in expanding their level of intimacy!
0Comment|34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2000
I was delighted to uncover this book. It exposes a lot of the myths and superstitions that I've seen in a lot of other books. It truly places orgasms where they should be -- a piece of art and we are all artists. An uqually wonderful book is THE ROMANTIC'S GUIDE. It is by far the best book I've read on relationships and romance.
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2001
i received this book from a friend who has been trying to help me on the road to orgasm through mastrubation, and although i found the cover of the book erotic, i didn't find it to be that helfpul. i found both the title and the description to be misleading...it's far too cheesy (and even offensive for indian people that people are supposed to be addressing each other as shiva and shakti, dieties) and i think it was full of some useless stuff like these addresses...i think it needs to be more of a manual and it really wasn't...
11 comment|38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2008
Less complicated than her other books, Sexual Ecstasy is a strait-forward book, well written and well illustrated. I am Enjoying it a great deal.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2007
Outstanding, the ideas and techniques presented are workable and enjoyable for both partners.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2001
This is a good book with helpful direction and good illustrations. It could have had a few more color pictures but overall a good book. Can definitely get your man interested in exploring more of your body.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2013
But a great starter. Interesting topics discussed. This book introduces new ideas in an unbiased, neutral perspective - which is necessary for the more sensitive individual. Good luck!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2014
Great book on sex- Not porno, but a great aide for any couple who really wants to know and understand the meaning of really pleasing their partner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.