Customer Reviews


96 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Warning: It grows on you!
When I first heard this song, I thought it was dumb, but the more it came on the radio, the more I started to like it. Now I really enjoy it. It's a fun, energetic song that gets you pumped up to workout or go out for the night.
Published on December 19, 2011 by Layla Michaelis

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Kind of dumb, but that's okay.
This song is pretty dumb, but it can be fun to dance or work out to. Definitely not the best song out there, but it's a fun dumb song.
Published 11 months ago by StrawberryPinch


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Warning: It grows on you!, December 19, 2011
This review is from: Sexy And I Know It (MP3 Music)
When I first heard this song, I thought it was dumb, but the more it came on the radio, the more I started to like it. Now I really enjoy it. It's a fun, energetic song that gets you pumped up to workout or go out for the night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining, February 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sexy And I Know It (MP3 Music)
Is this song a fad? Likely. Is it entertaining and worth 99 cents? Most definitely. The only thing that makes the song better is to see the music video. And yes, I'm sexy and I know it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars music, January 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sexy And I Know It (MP3 Music)
This was a great song, I could listen to it all day long. The download was quick and easy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Party Song, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sexy And I Know It (MP3 Music)
Bought this song to use in my Zumba class!! I am sure my participants will love sweating to this song!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars liked it, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sexy And I Know It (MP3 Music)
i liked this because it is a fast song and i love very fast songs. so the more fast songs the better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crazy good!, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sexy And I Know It (MP3 Music)
Great fun music to dance or excercise to. Brings back flashes of their performance at the Grammy's. Highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, February 15, 2014
By 
Steven P. Kuck (NEW KNOXVILLE, OH, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sexy And I Know It (MP3 Music)
Loved the music! Was what I wanted. Easy and fast to download! If I can download anybody can. Would do business with again! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for exercising, February 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sexy And I Know It (MP3 Music)
Great workout song. Yes it's kind of cheesy but it really gets you gong when you go for a run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremily well engineered song, January 31, 2014
By 
J. A. Mayer (Honolulu, HI USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sexy And I Know It (MP3 Music)
I had heard this song almost everywhere, especially on YouTube via amateur video recordings of various people showing off their bodies in some comedic way. The song showed up so often that I forgot to download it to hear on my MP3 player. The only bit rate that I had ever heard the song was at 96k or even 64k on all those personal videos. And to say the least, 96 and 64 are not the best quality for music. So one day I realized that I hadn't downloaded it and I did so. The MP3 recording is in Joint Stereo and has a constant bit rate of 256 Kbps at a sampling rate of 44.1 KHz. It is 3 minutes and 19 seconds long. When I played it on my Sony MP3 player, using very expensive ear canal phones, I was nearly "blown away" at just how excellent a recording this song is. The bass lines are deep, vibrating and rich. The construction of music and voice is very expertly engineered. The sound is pure, very pure. There is absolutely no imperfection in the engineering of this work. And to say the least, this song has become a very popular song and video to parody. And thousands have done just that. And they had a lot of fun doing it!

Do I recommend this song? Yes I do! And I am not usually a dance music lover. But this one is a must-have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I work out to it!, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sexy And I Know It (MP3 Music)
If there was ever a song written for the person on the treadmill or doing a street run, this would have to be the one!
This my pump up the volume, ramp up the MPH song when I want to intensify my workout.
doesn't it speak to something we all want to be - sexy and confident!?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sexy And I Know It
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.