Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We loved this show years ago and still love it now!
We love this show. It always makes us laugh out loud. Please get all the seasons for us Amazon. We want to own every one of them.
Published 10 months ago by Meggie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars AMAZON, YOU'VE SCREWED UP ON THIS SEASON!!!!!!!
You only have the ability (at least on this season) to buy individual episodes. There is no choice to buy the entire season. At $1.99 per episode and 25 episodes, that is a lot of money for this show, even though we love it and have purchased the first two seasons. We are watching more and more Amazon and less and less network, so could you please fix this for us...
Published 16 months ago by Linda Kennon


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We loved this show years ago and still love it now!, January 28, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We love this show. It always makes us laugh out loud. Please get all the seasons for us Amazon. We want to own every one of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars AMAZON, YOU'VE SCREWED UP ON THIS SEASON!!!!!!!, August 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You only have the ability (at least on this season) to buy individual episodes. There is no choice to buy the entire season. At $1.99 per episode and 25 episodes, that is a lot of money for this show, even though we love it and have purchased the first two seasons. We are watching more and more Amazon and less and less network, so could you please fix this for us? Thanks in advance if you can!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chicken pot, chicken pot, chicken pot piiiiiiiie!, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A couple of my friends and I remember the "Slow Donnie" episode when it first ran on television. I finally decided to buy it on Amazon. We watched it while brewing some beer and we probably laughed as hard as the first time each of us first saw it. In general, the show wasn't bad, but, in my opinion, this is one of the most funny episodes in a sitcom ever. I can't think of anyone else who could have played "Slow Donnie" better than David Cross. Chicken pot, chicken pot, chicken pot piiiiiiiie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok season, January 28, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this season. It didn't have as much sharp wit though. It was fun to watch. I will definitely watch seasons 4 and 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilariuos!!!, December 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Episode Three, Slow Donnie has to b one of the best episodes of all time...of all the shows ever made!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great laughs, October 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This show brings great laughter and I love the character that Enrico Colantoni plays. This show never seems to get outdated. I highly recommend it for good laughs and nice acting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny and addictive!, August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
One of my favorite shows. I hope all seasons become available soon. I really enjoy watching it because every episode brings something newly creative. Super good script!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Shaking Private Trainer
Shaking Private Trainer by Brillstein/Grey Entertainment
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.