Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved it but a bit small
i love love love love this shirt but it runs pretty small if you buy it get it 1-2 sizes bigger than you wear .xxx
Published 4 months ago by becca

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing
This item runs EXTREMELY small. I don't recommend for non-tooth-pick type fans. Love the design, but had to return for size.
Published 8 months ago by Susan Abele


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved it but a bit small, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Shane Dawson Epic Girls T-Shirt (Apparel)
i love love love love this shirt but it runs pretty small if you buy it get it 1-2 sizes bigger than you wear .xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This item runs EXTREMELY small. I don't recommend for non-tooth-pick type fans. Love the design, but had to return for size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended for any Shane fan :), January 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Shane Dawson Epic Girls T-Shirt (Apparel)
I'm a big fan of Shane Dawson, so I was happy that there was a shirt available online. When I ordered it, it actually came early, and the shirt was very good quality, and even though I'm normally a size small, it fit perfectly. Thank you very much! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was a "hit"!!!, August 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The young girl who received the shirt loved it for her 13th birthday. It was her favorite gift. Her parents agree.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shane Dawson fan girl, December 25, 2011
This review is from: Shane Dawson Epic Girls T-Shirt (Apparel)
I love Shane Dawson and there is no HotTopic near where I live. So Im so glad to see this in Amazon.com
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Size matters, February 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shirt is great. My daughter loves it. Shipping and merchant were great.

I ordered a girls X-large. I was arguing with my daughter to get a smaller size after reading the stats for x-large..
US CLOTHING SIZE XL 16/18
CHEST/BUST 41.5/43
WAIST 33.5/35
HIPS 44/45.5
My daughter is 12 y/o 5'3'' 125 lbs and almost no chest. THIS SHIRT IS SO SMALL IT'S REDICULOUS. XLARGE???? FOR WHO? I told her when we ordered it she would be swimming in it. I don't think after the first wash it's going to fit her anymore since it's 100% cotton. Almost $30 with shipping for a shirt that is going to have be sewn into a pillow or something. UNREAL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Shane Dawson Epic Girls T-Shirt
$22.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.