Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


148 of 162 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars furbidurb
furbi durb is a really cute little virtual pet.you can mix potions and feed him. you can also unlock different worlds.fun but a little monotonous.
Published on October 5, 2012 by whitney vigil

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So confused
Myabe I missed it, but I don't know how to catch fireflies. I have my lightbulb attena, but I'm just confused. a walk through or somehing would help a ton! maybe I just missed it but I am confused. Thanks. I love it Though its adorable!!
Published 18 months ago by kleigh92


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

148 of 162 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars furbidurb, October 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Furdiburb (App)
furbi durb is a really cute little virtual pet.you can mix potions and feed him. you can also unlock different worlds.fun but a little monotonous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


97 of 107 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars played it on kindle fire. yep., February 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Furdiburb (App)
Cute fun addicting game. My kids can play it and grab me some stars. I love it! Cute little Furdi.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Favorite, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Furdiburb (App)
I absolutly LOVE this App. I love the fact it keeps updating, making it even more FUN.
Also like that I can go onto face book to get help if needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


129 of 162 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addictive game for girls, September 30, 2011
By 
Al (Seattle WA) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Furdiburb (App)
So far I've managed to get both my daughter and gf addicted to it. The premise is cute, and the music scores are nice on the ears.

There is a lot of collecting with this game. Fishing for various fishes. Farming and feeding the factory to build various treats, potions, furniture, and treasures. Jumping to various planets and collecting stars to buy potions and furniture for your hut. There is no tablet support in version .14.

I'd play on the phone only, or get version 1.5, which is on the Android market. It also requires an accelerometer. That's right Kindle Fire users. it will not work for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute and addicting, August 23, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Furdiburb (App)
my soon installed this and I cringed at the thought of having to care for the thing. Now I love taking care of Furdi. My only complaint is that when my phone crashed I had to start it all over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun game for the kindle HD however..., March 11, 2013
By 
Sandra Goodhew (BIRMINGHAM, AL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Furdiburb (App)
While it is really cute, engaging enough for a bored grownup, and would be entertaining for children, I would be reluctant to allow a child to play this. The ads for the free version DO lead to paid content and some of the ads are quite... adult in nature. That's the only downside to an otherwise entertaining, and innovative game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Please put it on kindle fire, January 24, 2012
This review is from: Furdiburb (App)
I had this game on my old tablet and fell in love with it, i know there have been lots of updates and it is a fun and good game, please bring it to kindle fire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OMG SOOOO CUTE!!!, March 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Furdiburb (App)
Guys yoy gotta get this.... it is sooo cute!!! i reccomend it to everyone unless you hate cuteness!!!! Suggest every kid should play it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, August 1, 2011
By 
Heather White (Tallahassee, FL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Furdiburb (App)
It's a cute, easy to play game. I love making him happy and taking him on a journey through the stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Furdiburb Rocks, April 8, 2011
By 
Cherie R (North Carolina, United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Furdiburb (App)
I got this app a few days ago and have enjoyed learning about Furdiburb. I didn't think I would want a game where I had to take care of anything (farm, city, whatever) but Furdiburb is fun. The developers say they are working on a update and that should make this app more interesting and allow for more interactions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Furdiburb
Furdiburb by Sheado.net
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.