Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easier to put on than it looks.
If you are roughly 5'8 and slender - this is a piece of cake to wriggle into. It is ummm...not so much a "dress" as it is an off the shoulder one-sie with micro-short bottoms (crotchless none the less). I found the leg holes slightly constricting and my legs are slender, for ladies with lovely curves this might cause discomfort. However, the design allows the...
Published 18 months ago by Alicia Renee Hamilton

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One don't fit all
I you are pleasingly plump this is not the outfit for you. I was barely able to get this over my thighs.
Published 5 months ago by Tamara McGaster


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easier to put on than it looks., January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you are roughly 5'8 and slender - this is a piece of cake to wriggle into. It is ummm...not so much a "dress" as it is an off the shoulder one-sie with micro-short bottoms (crotchless none the less). I found the leg holes slightly constricting and my legs are slender, for ladies with lovely curves this might cause discomfort. However, the design allows the illusion of a dress and keeps everything nicely in place. It went over well with my life-partner, he loved it. It's like they say: female super-heroes' outfits gain effectiveness based on the quantity of skin revealed. Let's just say, it's very effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One don't fit all, January 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I you are pleasingly plump this is not the outfit for you. I was barely able to get this over my thighs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, November 13, 2012
This review is from: Sexy Sheer Black Crotchless Fishnet Bodystocking (Apparel)
Absolutely LOVE this outfit, its so form flattering if you're a big booty girl like me,lol. I dont like that its "crotchless" I plan to pair it with a black g string but for bedroom purposes you could do without! Its a little bit of a pain to get on because the fishnet pantyhose are attached but its worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this product, September 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product is nice. it really look great on. There are two strap in the middle where you don't have to take it off to have sex they are there to get the fit around the behind. My man is pretty large in the department and had no issue with them being there. On the other hand if you are into sex in the other place this outfit is not for you. you will have to tear it or take it off. It is a very nice out fit and fits very well. I truly loved it and so did my boo. I hope this helps you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Hate it, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
says one size but it is really really big and loose, really ugly i hate it completely not what i was expecting. i am not skinny at all i mean i am 145 pounds and it is too big ?!??!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wife, July 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
was i gift for wife wink wink for me and she looks goood in it man nice happy time for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great addition to the underwear drawer, April 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this outfit for my wife and was pleasantly surprised with the quality. I don't know if this outfit will stand the test of time, but for the price, even if we only get a half dozen uses out of it, it will be well worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yes, its sexy, April 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit my girl nice and thanks to it being crotchless, she never had to take it off. My girl looked sooo sexy in it. Ladys get this for your men.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super sexy, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved this, so did my boyfriend! I am 5'8" and 135 lbs, it fit great!! It probably won't hold up forever but it did the trick. I loved the stockings!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I loved it!, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fit very well,and made my curves look even better. I am 5'8 si its really built for girls with height
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sexy Sheer Black Crotchless Fishnet Bodystocking
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.