Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great coverage
I purchased a set of the Sheer Cover Studio mineral makeup, unfortunately not realizing I was signing up for a subscription so now I have enough mineral makeup to last for years. This brush was included in the set and I really like it, More even coverage than from many other sets of brushes and holds the minerals well without dumping a load on your face. I purchased...
Published 15 months ago by Herblady22

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sheer cover order
Be careful, when you order your 1st order 1 month later your hit with over a $90.00 Bill and your 2nd box that comes automatically doesn't arrive till after 1 week after taking the money out of your account, so when you return it you may get billed again until they receive it back. Make sure it's what you want or can afford it!
Published 6 months ago by Sandy Suslavich


Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great coverage, May 13, 2013
By 
Herblady22 "Herblady" (Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY USA) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sheer Cover Studio Foundation Brush
I purchased a set of the Sheer Cover Studio mineral makeup, unfortunately not realizing I was signing up for a subscription so now I have enough mineral makeup to last for years. This brush was included in the set and I really like it, More even coverage than from many other sets of brushes and holds the minerals well without dumping a load on your face. I purchased another because it gives even coverage, feels wonderful and now I have one for my gym bag. The thick bottom means you can stand it upright on your shelf. 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sheer cover order, February 15, 2014
This review is from: Sheer Cover Studio Foundation Brush
Be careful, when you order your 1st order 1 month later your hit with over a $90.00 Bill and your 2nd box that comes automatically doesn't arrive till after 1 week after taking the money out of your account, so when you return it you may get billed again until they receive it back. Make sure it's what you want or can afford it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great brushes, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sheer Cover Studio Foundation Brush
i still have the first sheer cover brush from 2005. and i still use it. the hair started falling out a bit and the handle got lose last year of 2013. and im always reaching for it so that when i decided i need 2 or 3 more of these. they are so soft the perfect length of bristles. i use it for my blush, face powder loose and pressed and bronzer. its an awesome brush and i was amazed how cheap it was. on the website it was over $20. Sheer cover also makes thee best mascara i have ever used. i should go looking for that too ....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SHEER COVER FOUNDATION BRUSH, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sheer Cover Studio Foundation Brush
It is soft a pliable. Applies the foundation, doesn't push it around on your face. Doesn't break down. Bristles hold up well. Used the same brush for over a year now. With some care, occasional washing and thorough drying, it will last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft Luxurious makeup brush, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sheer Cover Studio Foundation Brush
This is now my Favorite brush for dusting mineral powder over my foundation. After putting on foundation, I do eyebrows and lips with liner and dust over them too. Then re apply lip liner and it stays on all day. I LOVE this brush it is so soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Brush, September 18, 2013
By 
Patti Raines (Taylors, SC, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sheer Cover Studio Foundation Brush
This is a great brush for applying your Sheer Cover foundation - even coverage and gentle on sensitive skin..I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I was very disappointed. First time I've had any problems, July 14, 2014
This review is from: Sheer Cover Studio Foundation Brush
I never got the brush. I was very disappointed. First time I've had any problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sheer Cover Studio Foundation Brush
$0.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.