Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good traveling shoe case
If you are traveling for a long trip or have to accommodate various outfits this case can help you out. when i received it, i didn't think it was going to be able to do the job but, voila! It does hold 8 pairs of ladies shoes. I put in pumps and wedges with heels from 3-4 inches and they fit in nicely. Much better that using up suitcase space and wrinkling clothes or...
Published 2 months ago by TVRD

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
It is a good case but i never think it is so big ... When full it take so much space , it is not more possible toput that in your baggage when you fly ... But it is ok as shoe bag by travelling by car
Published 2 days ago by Christine Kuhl


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good traveling shoe case, January 30, 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Shoe Storage Travel Bag by WalterDrake (Kitchen)
If you are traveling for a long trip or have to accommodate various outfits this case can help you out. when i received it, i didn't think it was going to be able to do the job but, voila! It does hold 8 pairs of ladies shoes. I put in pumps and wedges with heels from 3-4 inches and they fit in nicely. Much better that using up suitcase space and wrinkling clothes or putting them in plastic bags to go in a duffle where they can get squished or scratched. Outside if the plastic smell which i deodorized with an essential oil spray i am good to go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased!, February 17, 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Shoe Storage Travel Bag by WalterDrake (Kitchen)
What to do with your shoes when you travel? Do you stuff them into the sides of your suitcase where they get flattened while soiling you garments? Do you distort the front of your suitcase by flattening your shoes and squeezing them into the front pocket? If you're going away for a while you may need several pairs of shoes for multiple events--but they take up so much space! Where are you going to put them? This travel bag holds 8 pairs of shoes neatly and cleanly and will fit at the bottom of a foldover garment bag quite nicely. It's easy to use, keeps shoes and garments apart, can be used for other purposes and appears to be well-made and strong.

When mine arrived it had a faint vinyl smell about it, but that cleared up by airing the bag for a couple of days. I'm going on a long cruise and I can't wait to try it out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, April 13, 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Shoe Storage Travel Bag by WalterDrake (Kitchen)
It is a good case but i never think it is so big ... When full it take so much space , it is not more possible toput that in your baggage when you fly ... But it is ok as shoe bag by travelling by car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars To Cheap, March 25, 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Shoe Storage Travel Bag by WalterDrake (Kitchen)
This will do the trick, but the outside of the bag is this cheap plastic. Wish it was more of a hard case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars It does not fit 2 shoes in one slot!, March 24, 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Shoe Storage Travel Bag by WalterDrake (Kitchen)
So I am upset but I am still going to use it. Anyways- looking at the picture it looks like you can fit 2 shoes/heels/wedges in one slot.

No you can't. Unless you force it in and scratch your shoes- and I mean FORCE it in like ruin your shoes. In the end some of the heels I have I have to put one shoe in one slot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality Product, March 5, 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Shoe Storage Travel Bag by WalterDrake (Kitchen)
The bag is made of a thin, stiff plastic and each pocket only holds one shoe unless you are carrying something like flip flops. It's disappointing, and it's unattractive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xd96ea960)

This product

Shoe Storage Travel Bag by WalterDrake
$12.99
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.