Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool
i love these shoe laces. the look they give on a simple shoe like converse or vans is awesome. id recommend these.
Published 17 months ago by dee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
these laces seem a little short, that could just be me but I don't ever use them
Published 20 days ago by Jamie McKeever


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, July 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Shoe String King Designer - Fun Shoestring Designs - Chose Your Size and Design
i love these shoe laces. the look they give on a simple shoe like converse or vans is awesome. id recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun unique laces, July 13, 2014
By 
Sofeee (California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for laces that had some fun character to them since I would be using them for gym shoes that came with laces I didn't like. The color is great, the laces high quality and the look fits my shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are thin laces, not fat wide ones. but still very cool., May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought these were the B-Boy style fat laces, but they are not. Still good quality and cool, but not what I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great laces, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my grand kids loved these laces! I would buy them again. Good quality and bright colors. just the right lenghth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, July 8, 2014
This length is perfect for my old black suede sneakers and the design is fun! Prior to this I had white laces that were just too long and I didn't want to deal with knotting the bow any longer. I could have bought another shorter pair in white but opted to try something more interesting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
exactly what i wanted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love the checks in red, July 1, 2014
Haven't tried them been too busy. But can go with my red or navy Ugg tennis shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly great quality! Will definitely come back here for my laces!, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Quality and beauty. Great design, amazing detail and a really versatile product! I used these laces for a craft project for some cushions and they were perfect. Very happy with these laces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for fun for my soccer cleats! They look great and are such a fun way to make your old cleats more fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gift for my daughter, March 1, 2014
By 
tas "wyomom" (Worland, WY USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this for my daughter for her birthday. She posted a picture on fb with new shoelaces in her Chuck Taylors so they apparently did the job! lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.