Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!!
I LOVE these shoelaces. They came very quickly in the mail and I was thrilled to see that the color was exactly the same as it was pictured. They were on the thin side like i wanted, for my shoes, and they were just long enough. Hint: if you have a pair of adult sized sneakers the best bet is to get the longest length shoelace. It fit my Nike shoes perfectly:-)
Published 17 months ago by Anna Lostritto

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size is fine, but in a month they have fallen apart
These were the perfect size and color for my daughters favorite shoes, however, they are a poor quality. They have difficulty staying tied and they are breaking after a month of use.
Published 5 months ago by LJB


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!!, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I LOVE these shoelaces. They came very quickly in the mail and I was thrilled to see that the color was exactly the same as it was pictured. They were on the thin side like i wanted, for my shoes, and they were just long enough. Hint: if you have a pair of adult sized sneakers the best bet is to get the longest length shoelace. It fit my Nike shoes perfectly:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great FLAT Shoelaces, May 2, 2013
By 
mrskcs (Raleigh, NC, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I hate round shoelaces because they won't stay tied, and these flat cotton laces are perfect for tennis shoes and the colors are great for my husbands dress shoes as well. They're well made, true to length!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They are shoelaces, February 23, 2014
By 
John Anthony (NEW YORK, NY USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A review for shoelaces. Alright, here goes. When I took the shoelaces out of the box (great packaging Amazon!!) I was amazed at how soft they were to the touch. They when through the holes on my sneakers with such ease....wow!! They make nice knots too. They're shoelaces for heavens sake- what more can one say. Oh, yes....they are neon green!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ...Wow, April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My shoes have never tied like this. Let's just say I'm never buying my shoelaces anywhere else ever again. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pretty, December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the gold shimmer in these. very nice! I am thinking of putting them in some black boots or some white high-top sneakers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awsome laces, November 3, 2012
This review is from: Shoe String King Flat Shoelaces for Sneakers, Boots and Shoes - Chose your colors and size
these are quality made laces that pop with the colors of your choice, the arrived quickly and for only a couple of dollars ya cant beat it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size is fine, but in a month they have fallen apart, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were the perfect size and color for my daughters favorite shoes, however, they are a poor quality. They have difficulty staying tied and they are breaking after a month of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 27" is for kid shoes! FYI, January 23, 2014
By 
Lena "Lena" (San Francisco, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had to approximate the length needed for my Converse and went with 27"... oops. Just laced them up and they BARELY reach the top! haha. I'll walk around with the top one un-done for a bit til the 36" come in. LOL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars exactly what we needed, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Came in a small yellow manila envelope. Fits perfectly, just the right color. This is the perfect thing to make my shoes look great! ! i didn't like the shipping cost or that the amazon system didn't easily give me the price total on the my orders summary page.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, April 14, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product is exactly what I wanted. They are not white, they are gray, the color stands out and is instinctively gray. The 36' are a little small but not to bad. I think that if I would of went a size bigger then they would be to long. All in all a great buy and got them as soon as I needed them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.