Customer Reviews


210 Reviews
5 star:
 (134)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They're shoelaces!
These shoelaces successfully keep my sneakers from falling off my feet. They haven't started to fray. What else can you say about shoelaces?
Published 9 months ago by Adam

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for athletic shoes
All is exactly as described, and the fit is OK - about 2" longer than the Saucony standard laces. Didn't like the way the flat ones looked in the shoes because of the way they bunched up un the round holes. So went with round laces.
Published 3 months ago by GKL


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They're shoelaces!, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoelaces successfully keep my sneakers from falling off my feet. They haven't started to fray. What else can you say about shoelaces?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shoelaces, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
No joke the best shoe laces I have ever ordered. They laced through my shoes like silk, it was so easy they practically laced themselves. And what I didnt think about was how comfortable they would be. Before these my foot was always just coming right out of my shoes, but now with these bad boys, my foot stays secure and in place. Im telling you what, whoever thought of this idea is a genius. They should really include them with every shoe!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Careful about length, July 12, 2014
By 
Can (Santiago, Chile) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was dumb and I followed other's people advice that the 36'' were perfect, well, they aren't, actual length depends on the size of your shoe, so there's no one-size fits all.

After purchasing, I actually went and measured the original shoelaces for my converse (13 US, men) and they actually are 58''.

The quality is good, they are shoelaces, nothing special, just don't follow other people's advice, take out the shoelaces and actually measure them before buying one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Laces that don't come untied., November 27, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Unlike other dress shoe laces, they don't come untied. I thought they were a bit too pricey, but having your shoes come untied is no bargain, either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun laces for my running shoes, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought a pair of these laces in hot pink to put on my running shoes. They're bright and adorable.
I think that $6.99 is a little pricey for shoelaces, but the color selection is great.
The 45" laces work perfectly for my running shoes. (And on the tag it says that they work for shoes with 7 pairs of eyelets.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great laces, September 2, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They now put round shoes laces in all shoe sold just so you will have to buy new laces. the round laces come untied, no matter how hard you tie them , they still come untied. These wide flat laces never come untied and you really don't have to make them very tight. Now I am not tying my shoes 10 times a day, I'm happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, Fast Delivery, October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I went with this company because it was one of the few that had different length options for laces. I ordered a pair of 36 inch Khaki laces for a pair of dressy sneakers and they are awesome! Would definitely order from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars True to color and sturdy, December 1, 2013
By 
Small Biz User (Buffalo Grove, IL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color was perfect and the shoelaces are strong. I will buy these again in a different color next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy laces., November 14, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice sturdy laces in a great color. Not exactly cheap but they work and were the exact color I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Boots, October 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for a pair of boots I bought that came with horrible round/waxy laces. These laces were exactly the color of the boots which was great. The only thing that could have made them better is if they had been just a little longer. I bought the longest laces (137 cm) and on my boots that reached a little bit up my calves they were just a bit short. I can tie them just fine, but I would have liked just a little more room on the end so I wasn't cutting it so short. Great laces though for a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.