Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They're shoelaces!
These shoelaces successfully keep my sneakers from falling off my feet. They haven't started to fray. What else can you say about shoelaces?
Published 4 months ago by Adam

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality - High Price
The quality of these shoe laces are great! They are flat which means there is less of a chance to suffer damage from abrasion. My gripe is the cost to quantity ratio. One pair of laces for about $12. Think about that.
Published 1 month ago by Xenon


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They're shoelaces!, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoelaces successfully keep my sneakers from falling off my feet. They haven't started to fray. What else can you say about shoelaces?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, Fast Delivery, October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I went with this company because it was one of the few that had different length options for laces. I ordered a pair of 36 inch Khaki laces for a pair of dressy sneakers and they are awesome! Would definitely order from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shoelaces, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
No joke the best shoe laces I have ever ordered. They laced through my shoes like silk, it was so easy they practically laced themselves. And what I didnt think about was how comfortable they would be. Before these my foot was always just coming right out of my shoes, but now with these bad boys, my foot stays secure and in place. Im telling you what, whoever thought of this idea is a genius. They should really include them with every shoe!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Laces that don't come untied., November 27, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Unlike other dress shoe laces, they don't come untied. I thought they were a bit too pricey, but having your shoes come untied is no bargain, either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Design I Have Seen to Date, February 11, 2014
Stretch shoe laces come in a variety of styles that replace your existing laces what I would consider the ancestor to the Minimus line: a light weight, low-profile trail shoe that was remarkably flexible, and comfortable. A shoe ahead of it's time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars True to color and sturdy, December 1, 2013
By 
Small Biz User (Buffalo Grove, IL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color was perfect and the shoelaces are strong. I will buy these again in a different color next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy laces., November 14, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice sturdy laces in a great color. Not exactly cheap but they work and were the exact color I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice laces!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Careful about length, July 12, 2014
By 
Can (Santiago, Chile) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was dumb and I followed other's people advice that the 36'' were perfect, well, they aren't, actual length depends on the size of your shoe, so there's no one-size fits all.

After purchasing, I actually went and measured the original shoelaces for my converse (13 US, men) and they actually are 58''.

The quality is good, they are shoelaces, nothing special, just don't follow other people's advice, take out the shoelaces and actually measure them before buying one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they were not as long as I needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.