Customer Reviews


164 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (55)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love!
I bought these boots as my work boots and let me tell you, they are cute AND comfortable! I have wide feet and thick calfs and they fit just fine and don't tighten my legs or feet!
Published 13 months ago by MakeUpAddict

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Just okay
I did not expect that the zipper was at the back and not on side. I'ts hard to zip the boots.
Published 1 month ago by Lira


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love!, July 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these boots as my work boots and let me tell you, they are cute AND comfortable! I have wide feet and thick calfs and they fit just fine and don't tighten my legs or feet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfortable...., October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Boot is very comfortable--no breaking in. But, i have a high arch and they are hard to get my foot into. Once in, most comfortable boots I have. Great value for price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Look great, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got them a bit larger because I didn't want to risk them running small. Good thing I did. They are adorable and pretty comfortable. The only downside is the cheap material as the outer layer will rub off fairly easily. Not an everyday boot if you want to keep them for an extended time. And be careful crossing your ankles as the zipper on the back can damage the material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love them! They're a little tight but I'm hoping once I wear them a few times they'll be broken in :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, July 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I neede a new pair of boots. I am not a rider so i was hesitant to purchase them. However options are limeted since it is not boot season. I got the package and was pleased. They are great quality and a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Moda mid calf combat boot, October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots are really cute and fit well. I have searched for years for a pair of knee high boots that fit my calves and these boots do the job. YAY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good. Light., October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What you'd expect for the price. These aren't Cole Haan boots but they are comfy and light. They'll probably get you through the winter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had been wanting riding boots for quite a while, and these caught my eye. I was a little bit weary of ordering shoes online, because I couldn't try them on. To my surprise, they fit very true to size and seem very comfortable so far. I am a 7.5 and the 7.5s fit perfectly. They were shipped out quickly and I recieved them ahead of time! I haven't had time to wear them alot yet so hopefully they continue to impress me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Live on Horse ranch. These are great boots for work and ride. They wash up great., and feels nice The price was also great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, cheap and so cute!!, December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read the reviews and I ordered a half size up.
They fit perfectly!

Pros:
Very cute
Great for every day wear
Very comfortable (if you want to wear it with thick socks you should probably do a full size up)

Con:
Not great in the rain, a drizzle is fine but I find if you step in puddle your feet will get wet.
A long with the first con, they fall apart pretty quickly (but considering the price kind of expected)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.