Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neon Shorr Sleeve T-shirts
I bought these bright neon t-shirts for my husband's birthday. He is a motorcycle rider (a 2010 Harley Ultra Classic Electraglide). I thought it would be a great asset to make him more visible while riding. He loves the shirts - the quality is great, they fit great, and he is very pleased with them. I almost bought the pink one, but knew he wouldn't wear it - Biker's...
Published on August 10, 2010 by Tennessee Judy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars faded color
I oredered this shirt for a dad and daughter dance at school..It was not neon colored like they said it would be,it was also really faded over the whole shirt and you can tell it had been worn..There was no tag on the shirt so i know it was used...i would not recommened this company to anyone!!!!
Published 8 months ago by TESSIA MINIX


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neon Shorr Sleeve T-shirts, August 10, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these bright neon t-shirts for my husband's birthday. He is a motorcycle rider (a 2010 Harley Ultra Classic Electraglide). I thought it would be a great asset to make him more visible while riding. He loves the shirts - the quality is great, they fit great, and he is very pleased with them. I almost bought the pink one, but knew he wouldn't wear it - Biker's don't wear pink - according to him. I would certainly recommend this purchase to anyone and will be back for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars faded color, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I oredered this shirt for a dad and daughter dance at school..It was not neon colored like they said it would be,it was also really faded over the whole shirt and you can tell it had been worn..There was no tag on the shirt so i know it was used...i would not recommened this company to anyone!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not satisfied, December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ad was misleading. Shirt was horribly packaged and when opened, it looked like it was extremely wrinkled and looked as if it had been previously worn. Company was not very willing to resolve any issues and all suggests they made would cost me even more money. This shirt is not worth the $9.99 I paid plus $7.49 in shipping. Do not purchase from this company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars PURPLE COLOR IS HORRIBLE, May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The purple color is so pale, as if been washed 100 times before , has nothing to do with being neon at all , i won't even sleep with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars this shirt is not bright, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
warning,,,do not waste your money,,this shirt is not even close to being bright.......warning,,,do not waste your money,,this shirt is not even close to being bright
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice medium weight cotton t-shirt, August 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased three of these t-shirts in different colors.
The cotton material is of medium weight, and the
workmanship seems in line with other t-shirts from
other manufacturers.
The colors as stated by others is not true neon. That
being said I can say that the colors are bright
enough for my taste.

Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars neons the best love them!,,,,,,,,, July 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these neon shirts are amazing. color is awesome doesn't fade, i just received a few, now I am ordering more. absolutely thebest
neon shirt I have ever seen. thank you......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good shirts, October 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got it in time and love the color, will be ordering more. :)
The color is nice and bright when riding my motorcycle, its nice and visible. :)

Mahalo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have more!, May 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Short Sleeve Bright Neon T-Shirt in 6 Bright Colors (Apparel)
The t-shirts are roomy...a large really is large! I should have
ordered a medium. However, when my husband saw me wearing the orange one, he wanted one for
himself. He's inheriting all four large t-shirts and I'll be ordering
some mediums for myself. The colors are fantastic, as is the quality
of the material. I think I'll go for some of the t-shirts with
a design on the front. Another plus in this company's service...the t-shirts
arrived quickly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Blue is a Little Muted, but Otherwise Good, March 15, 2011
By 
Andy (New Hampshire) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Short Sleeve Bright Neon T-Shirt in 6 Bright Colors (Apparel)
These are nice T-shirts, the green really stands out and is very visible. The blue, while still being a good T-shirt, is not as neon as the green. I realize blue itself is a quiet color, but I have blue T-shirts that are more neon than the blue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.