Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars so sick!
thw download was pretty fast and I like it being able to play on the cloud player or downloadable to device and the song is sick wit it too
Published 10 months ago by Anson V.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Okay
Published 3 months ago by john


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars so sick!, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Show Me [Explicit] (MP3 Music)
thw download was pretty fast and I like it being able to play on the cloud player or downloadable to device and the song is sick wit it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars KID INK like butter babe, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Show Me [Explicit] (MP3 Music)
Show me is fabulous ! Mr. Chris Brown is all over the place in regards to lending his vocal Skills to some of the hottest tracks that is on the top 10 countdown to being number #1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars dirty words so be ware... awesome beat!, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Show Me [Explicit] (MP3 Music)
This is explicit so if you don't like music that uses "dirty" words this version is not the one for you. You might check to see if they have a clean version. Other than that the beat is catchy and easy to dance to. Love working out to this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars addicted, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Show Me [Explicit] (MP3 Music)
This song totally sucked me in. I liked it and the more I heard it, the song grew on me. A little on the dirty side, but whatever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Show Me [Explicit], January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Show Me [Explicit] (MP3 Music)
once again this my jamm!! I love the beat and the lyrics.. you should download this song because it is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Show Me [Explicit] (MP3 Music)
Bumping song!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Show Me [Explicit] (MP3 Music)
Good sound
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, October 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Show Me [Explicit] (MP3 Music)
Okay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Show Me [Explicit]
Show Me [Explicit] by Kid Ink feat. Chris Brown
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.