Customer Reviews


146 Reviews
5 star:
 (113)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Design
The shirt has very sturdy material and will bring a smile to any 'Duck Dynasty' fan. It's a great gift for the holiday season.
Published on December 3, 2012 by Anonymous

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT A DUCK DYNASTY PRODUCT
Just fine shirt but not a duck dynasty product. Didn't realize until I received it.
Luv the Dynasty show and accessories
Published 12 months ago by christine


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

44 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Design, December 3, 2012
This review is from: SickFits Men's Hap-Pay Hap-Pay Happy Duck Commander Duck Dynasty T-Shirt Tee (Apparel)
The shirt has very sturdy material and will bring a smile to any 'Duck Dynasty' fan. It's a great gift for the holiday season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hap-pay, Hap-pay, Hap-pay, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My wife loves Duck Dynasty and she laughs when Phil says he's hap-pay, hap-pay, hap-pay. When I saw this shirt I had to get it for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT A DUCK DYNASTY PRODUCT, December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just fine shirt but not a duck dynasty product. Didn't realize until I received it.
Luv the Dynasty show and accessories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ehhh, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Size is smaller than normal size. I shouldn't have to pay to return it for larger size. However, item arrived quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt!, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shirt for my son for Christmas because he loves the Duck Dynasty show. Can't wait to give it to him on Christmas day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 3, 2014
Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this shirt. fits as expected. Ii love duck dynasty got this for my husband cause now he always says happy happy happy. lol
he is a big man and it really fit nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Duck Dynasty T-ridiculous, August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son loves DD and this shirt was perfect for him. Very well made and washed without shrinking. Buy this shirt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, August 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great material, long lasting- x-large fits like an x-large should. Overall a great product to purchase- would recommend buying this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.