Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Disturbed Storm Fire TV Stick Grocery Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Shop Popular Services Home Theater Setup Plumbing Services Assembly Services Shop all tmnt tmnt tmnt  Amazon Echo Fire HD Kids Edition Kindle Voyage The Walking Dead\ Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation Deal of the Day
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Siempre Romantico
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Siempre Romantico Original recording remastered

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording remastered, April 17, 2007
"Please retry"
$9.72 $73.04

1. Hoy Empieza Mi Tristeza
2. Primero un Sueño
3. Dime Si Eres Verdad
4. Gracias Amor
5. Amor a Tus Quince Años
6. Duele el Amor
7. Mi Morena Se Fué
8. Mentira Nupcial
9. Soy Tuyo
10. Tus Zapatillas Azules (Regalo de Dios)

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in