Qty:1
or
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$9.30
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: -Supermart
Add to Cart
$9.44
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: Craft Direct
Add to Cart
$5.08
+ $4.67 shipping
Sold by: Stuff4

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • Silhouette Stencil Vinyl
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

Silhouette Stencil Vinyl

| 9 answered questions

List Price: $14.99
Price: $7.49 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
You Save: $7.50 (50%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
  • For use with silhouette fabric ink
  • Compatible with all silhouette electronic cutting tools
  • Includes stencil vinyl and transfer tape
19 new from $5.08

Frequently Bought Together

Silhouette Stencil Vinyl + Silhouette Sketch Pen Starter Kit + Silhouette Replacement Blade
Price for all three: $26.37

Buy the selected items together


Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 9 x 2 x 2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 3.2 ounces (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Shipping: This item is also available for shipping to select countries outside the U.S.
  • ASIN: B005HG4IOQ
  • Item model number: INK-STENCIL
  • Average Customer Review: 3.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (20 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,114 in Arts, Crafts & Sewing (See Top 100 in Arts, Crafts & Sewing)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?.


Product Description

For use with Silhouette fabric inks to create custom apparel.


Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

I was happy it came with transfer tape though.
Lacey
I ended up using the regular adhesive vinyl, which was way easier.
A. Blasy
It did not stick well to the burlap I was trying to use anyway.
Christopher

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful By A. Blasy on June 27, 2013
Verified Purchase
The vinyl is clear, which makes it extremely difficult to see on fabric. That makes it really hard to work with. They stencil vinyl from Silhouette used to be gray, so you could see it. I ended up using the regular adhesive vinyl, which was way easier. Don't waste your money, use regular adhesive vinyl.
2 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful By Christopher on April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase
I LOVE my silhouette and generally like their products, because while slightly more expensive they are worth it for the ease of use. This is not one of those products. Like everyone says it is clear, making it impossible to see when trying to separate from the provided clear transfer paper onto fabric. It did not stick well to the burlap I was trying to use anyway. Also like one reviewer my machine ate it up when I tried to put it like normal vinyl without a mat. Just buy regular vinyl, it is a better product, a quarter of the price and easier to use.
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Cess Wood on May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase
I have used this in numerous project and its fine but you have to have the patience since it doesnt transfer well to a fabric like a tshirt. you have to very slowly transfer it. Other than that it does the job.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Lacey on February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase
I bought this to make t-shirts at a sleep over night with some of the dancers at our studio. Luckily we were able to share 2 stencils I cut amongst 8 shirts, because this roll does not have much vinyl on it. I was happy it came with transfer tape though. That was really helpful.
2 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Leeaura on August 29, 2014
Verified Purchase
Very delicate material for strencling. I was hoping to be able to use the stencil at least a couple of times, but nope only survived one round. I was sad and disappointed. If you are intending to buy this and make several of the same thing, be prepared to cut out a different stencil each time.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Diane Seamans on February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase
I've tried using this product and I don't really like it. #1 the directions for use with the product are terrible! It sticks to itself too easily and can make a mess. I won't be buying anymore of this.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Claudia Martinez on February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase
The quality of the vinyl was great and it did work well but being clear it is way to hard to see. For etching I would rather use regular vinyl. I made to many mistakes with the clear stencil vinyl.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Maribe Quilts on June 19, 2014
This works so well for glass etching. You get a perfect seal. If you follow the instructions given by silhouette you will not have any issues with the etching cream seeping through. I have never used this for t-shirts as other reviewers have stated. Freezer paper seems to be the best medium for that.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Images