Qty:1
$9.04 + Free Shipping
In stock. Usually ships within 4 to 5 days.
Sold by BIC Warehouse

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$9.46
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: -Supermart
Add to Cart
$10.71
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: Kellyshop.123
Add to Cart
$10.74
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: My Scrappin Spot
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • Silhouette Stencil Vinyl
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

Silhouette Stencil Vinyl

| 15 answered questions

List Price: $14.99
Price: $9.04 & FREE Shipping
You Save: $5.95 (40%)
In stock.
Usually ships within 4 to 5 days.
Ships from and sold by BIC Warehouse.
  • For use with silhouette fabric ink
  • Compatible with all silhouette electronic cutting tools
  • Includes stencil vinyl and transfer tape
16 new from $7.99

There is a newer version of this item:


Home, Kitchen & Mother's Day Gift Guide Home, Kitchen & Mother's Day Gift Guide

$9.04 & FREE Shipping In stock. Usually ships within 4 to 5 days. Ships from and sold by BIC Warehouse.

Frequently Bought Together

Silhouette Stencil Vinyl + Silhouette Sketch Pen Starter Kit + Silhouette Replacement Blade
Price for all three: $28.69

These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers.

Buy the selected items together

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 9 x 2 x 2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 3.2 ounces (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Shipping: This item is also available for shipping to select countries outside the U.S.
  • ASIN: B005HG4IOQ
  • Item model number: INK-STENCIL
  • Average Customer Review: 3.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (34 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #4,086 in Arts, Crafts & Sewing (See Top 100 in Arts, Crafts & Sewing)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?


Product Description

For use with Silhouette fabric inks to create custom apparel.

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

I was happy it came with transfer tape though.
Lacey
The backing tape was so stuck to the vinyl, I could not remove most of it.
D. Elliott
It did not stick well to the burlap I was trying to use anyway.
Christopher

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

16 of 18 people found the following review helpful By A. Blasy on June 27, 2013
Verified Purchase
The vinyl is clear, which makes it extremely difficult to see on fabric. That makes it really hard to work with. They stencil vinyl from Silhouette used to be gray, so you could see it. I ended up using the regular adhesive vinyl, which was way easier. Don't waste your money, use regular adhesive vinyl.
2 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful By Maribe Quilts on June 19, 2014
This works so well for glass etching. You get a perfect seal. If you follow the instructions given by silhouette you will not have any issues with the etching cream seeping through. I have never used this for t-shirts as other reviewers have stated. Freezer paper seems to be the best medium for that.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful By Leeaura on August 29, 2014
Verified Purchase
Very delicate material for strencling. I was hoping to be able to use the stencil at least a couple of times, but nope only survived one round. I was sad and disappointed. If you are intending to buy this and make several of the same thing, be prepared to cut out a different stencil each time.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful By Cess Wood on May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase
I have used this in numerous project and its fine but you have to have the patience since it doesnt transfer well to a fabric like a tshirt. you have to very slowly transfer it. Other than that it does the job.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful By BWeaver on September 8, 2014
This stuff works really well. Cuts easily in the Silhouette. I actually used it to stencil a pattern onto a t-shirt, which I know wasn't what this is designed for, but it worked great for a quick custom t-shirt. Using the included transfer paper, not worth the trouble. I prefer the paper type, which is much easier to work with.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful By Claudia Martinez on February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase
The quality of the vinyl was great and it did work well but being clear it is way to hard to see. For etching I would rather use regular vinyl. I made to many mistakes with the clear stencil vinyl.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful By Jennifer Bueno on April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase
Used this stencil vinyl to screen shirts. It worked very well. Although some reviews say you can feed the vinyl without adhering to the mat, don't listen, you must use the mat or it will cut through the vinyl and it becomes unusable.
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Lacey on February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase
I bought this to make t-shirts at a sleep over night with some of the dancers at our studio. Luckily we were able to share 2 stencils I cut amongst 8 shirts, because this roll does not have much vinyl on it. I was happy it came with transfer tape though. That was really helpful.
3 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Most Recent Customer Reviews