Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars so close...
This flash drive works great and the price is good. The only drawback is that the cap when removed for use does not fit on the end. It's a pet peeve of mine I suppose but it's like having a pen with a removable cap that does not fit on the end. Lazy engineering. I did not read through the whole product description but there is a flashing red LED when it's transfering...
Published on September 26, 2012 by James Michael Mcleod

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Xbox 360 friendly.
I bought this to use for my 360. It formatted perfectly, but after a day or two everything got corrupted. I tried it on another 360 and the same thing happened. I have a 4 gig flash drive that has never given me a problem, this guy for me anyways has been nothing but trouble. I lost a lot of saves. Perhaps you will have better luck. It seems to work lovely as a regular...
Published 19 months ago by J. Haug


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars so close..., September 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This flash drive works great and the price is good. The only drawback is that the cap when removed for use does not fit on the end. It's a pet peeve of mine I suppose but it's like having a pen with a removable cap that does not fit on the end. Lazy engineering. I did not read through the whole product description but there is a flashing red LED when it's transfering data. I guess it's neat but I could see where some may not like a distracting red flashing while working etc. not an issue for me as my computer is not in my line of sight. 4 stars until I lose the cap, then it's going down to three lol...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars it works, April 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
works just as it should. the only downside was I had to reformat in order to transfer larger files to it. it is reasonably quick and so far has been great. it is not flashy or goofy looking. nice and simple. and that is exactly what i needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Silicon Power Ultima II I-Series 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Silver)., June 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good price! Use it with Samsung Galaxy Pad 2 to watch movies. Would recommend and buy again. Great deal for the money. Update: I did buy a second one (even a little bit cheaper!) and it is just as good as the first one. Again super fast delivery! Go and get you one!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works great, May 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The only trouble with this product is that the cap is not attached and can be misplaced easily. Can store a lot of material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works fine., March 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Have had it plugged into my home theater holding all my MP3s and have had no problems thus far (month in).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, July 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It give a sophisticated feeling. Got it real fast and it offers cool online features. Good only problem is that it heats up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars USB flash drive expands my Samsung Galaxy S4, March 24, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silicon Power Ultima II I-Series 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Black (SP064GBUF2M01V1K) (Personal Computers)
I've been using this flash drive solely for transferring pictures out of my SGS4 and it works fast and easily. It got an OTG cable and plug it into the phone and flash drive. The phone reads the drive automatically and I copy all the videos and pictures I take to the drive. After I check that the transfer is good, I delete them form the phone and have more room for more video and photo shots. I can also view what's on the drive while it's still attached to the phone. later I plug the flash drive into my laptop to edit the videos and photos. It also makes it easier to go to a print kiosk like to Costco or Walgreen's to print out copies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lots of memory for the money, February 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silicon Power Ultima II I-Series 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Black (SP064GBUF2M01V1K) (Personal Computers)
This was a great deal for this much memory. A 64GB stick is usually nearly double the price, and this one can hold thousands of songs, dozens of movies or as many documents or files as you'd care to put on it.
A really inexpensive, efficient way to store things as a backup of your home computer or for things you don't want out there in the cloud.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Never go without it!, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Plan on purchasing at least three more by or before the summer! These Flash Drives fit into the pocket and can go where you go when you need to download from someone or visa versa. Don't leave home without it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Adequate Flash Drive, November 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silicon Power Ultima II I-Series 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Black (SP064GBUF2M01V1K) (Personal Computers)
Liked the alum body and the body design. I know it is not USB 3.0 But I wished the data transfer rate was a bit faster.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.