Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Hello Kitty Watch with Hot Pink Silicone Rubber Gel Band Graduation Gift - 5 pieces Nik L Nip Candy Wax Bottle Mini Drink
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 28, 2013
I bought this for my 5 yr old Great niece, and the first thing she said when she open the box was, "Look I have a pretty watch". Now, the watch is a little too big for her wrist , but she were it anyways.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
I LOVE THIS WATCH!!! Super super cute.I bought two,one for me and one for my niece.She loves hers and I love mine. We both get many compliments and the pink is real pretty. thanks so much for the watch and the fast shipping ,,and for the nice packaging it came with ,
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2015
My 9 year old loves it. She has such thin wrists , that it flops around , even on the last hole of the band. She keeps it in her purse wherever she goes anyway. Hopefully it will fit soon. I'll probably just drill a few extra holes in the band.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
I bought this for my niece for Christmas. Although, it's too big for a child's wrist, she still loved it. The quality to great for the price as well.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
I had to change out the battery as soon as I got it, the battery was DOA. It is a nice watch, but with a 9 year old, the watchband ended up getting torn up near the watch face and it is no longer usable unless I get a new watchband.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
Watch was exactly what I expected. Good price too, highly recommend as a gift purchase. My nice absolutely love it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2014
Gorgeous watch for little girls or even big girls
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2014
cute.. worth the price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
Is the battery supposed to be dead when it's delivered or am I just unlucky?
Very cute and my 2 year old daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2015
I love this watch, I'm 23 but I'm a Hello kitty lover and it's so beautiful :) I recommend this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.