Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Super jeans
I love it
Published 2 months ago by Blanka Pittelkau

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size isn't right
I only wear Silver jeans and I always wear the same size, but these came and fit way different and were too small. Not just a little either. It was weird. Almost like they we're miss labeled.
Published 3 months ago by c.s.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size isn't right, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I only wear Silver jeans and I always wear the same size, but these came and fit way different and were too small. Not just a little either. It was weird. Almost like they we're miss labeled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Runs small...odd fading, August 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These (size 10) are on the small side. I can usually wear anywhere from an 8-10 and these felt like they are an 8, or even a bit smaller. I liked the overall design and the stitching detail, but the fading looks weird. There is a very distinct straight line across the top part (under the pocket area). You can sort of see it in the photo, but in person it is very clear. The fading wasn't blended, it is a literal straight line and it looks really odd. I wanted to keep these, but with the tightness and the unflattering straight line across the top of the thigh area, they are going back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super jeans, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars way too small, June 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Jean Juniors Suki High Capri Jean (Apparel)
I have purchased lots of Silver Jeans in past. These were way too small in waist, plus much higher waist than I expected (maybe the 'high capri' should have warned me!) They reminded me of jeans from the 80's....sent back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but sized wrong, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were very cute.....but something is definitely not sized right, sold them to a co-worker ! I 'm disappointed, really liked them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans fit like any other silver jeans and are exactly as expected. Nice quality denim without a little stretch but not too much and are comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Fit, August 26, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I finally figured out that the 99% cotton Silver Jeans fit me so much better than the 75% cotton ones. These are no different. They just seem thicker and don't stretch as much. But, they are fine and I'll get good wear from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pick!, September 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They were advertised to run small so I bought one size larger and they fit perfect! They are also verycomfortable and look great. I love everything about them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, August 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are very high waisted and a little tight but still cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, September 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Their sizes run small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Silver Jean Juniors Suki High Capri Jean
$72.00 $27.27 - $45.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.