Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, flattering even for curvier women
I'm curvy in the hips/thighs but smaller, proportionally in the waist, and these jeans seem to fit my shape well. They are really cute...I like the contrast between the stitching and the jeans.
The color and material have a slimming effect even though they are form fitting. The quality is good....probably worth the $80 or so. Totally worth it to me since I have a...
Published 12 months ago by Megan C Brandenburg

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fit a little tight -
I am 5'6" and typically wear a size 12. I was nervous that the 32" waist would be a little big, but in fact is was a tad too tight. I could still wear them, but the tightness didn't make them as comfortable as I would have liked. The Bootcut on these is pretty wide with more flare than I am used to wearing.
Published 7 months ago by Lori Hartman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, flattering even for curvier women, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm curvy in the hips/thighs but smaller, proportionally in the waist, and these jeans seem to fit my shape well. They are really cute...I like the contrast between the stitching and the jeans.
The color and material have a slimming effect even though they are form fitting. The quality is good....probably worth the $80 or so. Totally worth it to me since I have a terrible time finding jeans that are flattering. I wear a 10 or sometimes 12 and a size 31 fit perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit, May 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am 5' 7" and I usually wear a size 10-12. I got these jeans in 32x32 and they fit just perfect. They are fitted but still comfy, they don't cut funny anywhere. They have a fair amount of stretch and slip a little but not bad. The length is true to what they say at 32". I prefer a longer jean to wear with higher heels but the 32 is fine for lower heels. Cute jeans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fit a little tight -, February 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am 5'6" and typically wear a size 12. I was nervous that the 32" waist would be a little big, but in fact is was a tad too tight. I could still wear them, but the tightness didn't make them as comfortable as I would have liked. The Bootcut on these is pretty wide with more flare than I am used to wearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars OK jean, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these jeans because I read alot of women say how great they fit if you are small waisted and have a bigger bottom. The jeans are nice, BUT if you have a Kim K. sized butt, they will STILL gap out at the waist. They also run small. I can wear size 12, but the 12's were very tight, I could get them up and zipper them, but I probably would not have been able to sit down in them, or breathe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans, November 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my first pair of silver jeans and I absolutely love them. I have wide hips and find it hard to wear a pair of jeans that are flattering. These are not low rise and I love that they come up high enough to not have things revealed that should not be. They fit as advertised and I will be purchasing more of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was a little hesitant on the sizing, but the jeans are great. Perfect fit, nice and long. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 'A' for style, 'C' for curvy friendly, September 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these because I loved the cut and color and mostly because they were recommended for curvy figures. The style is as expected- awesome. The cut, while it looks like it made some effort to not be a straight line, just didn't seem very different from other jeans. I wear between an 8 and a 10, and these 31x32s are snug and super low rise in the back. For truly curvy figures, you may want to stick with Levi's 529s. They may not be as stylish but are the only pair of jeans where I do not fear bending down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LOVE these !, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have 2 pairs ! LOVE them, LOVE them. Fit great, color great. The only potential issue is that they seem to continue shrinking wash after wash. My first pair - only 6 weeks apart has gotten smaller than the other with each wash. Still fabulous, but its the only thing that I would change. Ill buy them again for sure anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfortable jeans ever!, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Silver jeans are the only jeans I will own. They fit so well and are very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yep! I'd buy more!, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent! Love them!! Arrived as expected! Brand new, tags on. Excellent quality! Amazing savings! Thank you so very much! -Alaskan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Silver Jean Juniors Suki Surplus Bootcut Jean
$85.00 $47.99 - $85.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.