Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit, February 17, 2013
This review is from: Silver Jeans Men's Zac Relaxed Fit Jean (Apparel)
I am a 36X32 6'0" 220lb lrg adult male. I have a large athletic back side and thighs, these jeans are more than perfect. For me, these jeans are unmatched in the comfort/style even with the high price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Looking, October 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They Look Very Nice, Fit nicely, they were a little long so the next time I will order a little shorter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of jeans, June 3, 2014
By 
Mom (oxford fl) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my kids to give as a fathers day present to their father. He is going to love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Them!, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
First pair of Silver Jeans for my boyfriend. Perfect fit! Look great on him! His new favorite jeans! Will definitely purchase more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Silver jeans a great deal on amazon, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit as expected. Legs are very loose at the bottom, low rise in waste, no holes in this style, which I prefer. Color was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable jeans, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are very comfortable and they fit great. The item is as pictured and I am happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pants, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am always skeptical buying a new style of pants off the internet but these pants are great they fit true to size and look sharp...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit. Color as shown in picture. Very Comfortable. I purchased these for my husband and they look great on him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice jeans for the $$, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these jeans, stylish comfortable and great fit. These jeans are way cheaper then 7's and fit me better as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great pants, July 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants fit great and were not to bad on the pocket book. Silver jeans are usually $75-$100 I got mine for around $55
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Silver Jeans Men's Zac Relaxed Fit Jean
$82.00 $54.70 - $55.28
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.