Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ring for a Kiss ! (nxn)
The bells on these cards as other reviewers have stated aren't very loud to be able to hear them but the cards are great keepsakes item for your guests. If you placed them on place card holders and give each guest one on your wedding reception tables it would be a nice or you can do what I am doing and place one card into each wedding gift basket.
Published on May 13, 2011 by The Fallen Angel with a broken...

versus
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars These are tiny!
I bought these online. When I received them I found they are very very tiny. So if you want a bell this may not be for you. If you want a cute trinket then go for it. You can also get these at Micheals Craft store.
Published on August 17, 2007 by Robyn


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars These are tiny!, August 17, 2007
By 
This review is from: Silver Wedding Mini Bell Decorations Favors (Set of 100)
I bought these online. When I received them I found they are very very tiny. So if you want a bell this may not be for you. If you want a cute trinket then go for it. You can also get these at Micheals Craft store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ring for a Kiss ! (nxn), May 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Wedding Mini Bell Decorations Favors (Set of 100)
The bells on these cards as other reviewers have stated aren't very loud to be able to hear them but the cards are great keepsakes item for your guests. If you placed them on place card holders and give each guest one on your wedding reception tables it would be a nice or you can do what I am doing and place one card into each wedding gift basket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Silver wedding bells review, April 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Wedding Mini Bell Decorations Favors (Set of 100)
I would not recommend this item. When we received bells they were gold. They didn't ring loud at all. In order to get them to ring you had to shake the card so hard that the ribbon would come loose. We were very disappointed with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PURCHASE!!!!!, June 12, 2010
By 
E. Cynor (Kewaskum, WI, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Wedding Mini Bell Decorations Favors (Set of 100)
I purchased these for my best friends wedding in Oct. and it was a very inexpensive and beautiful purchase. We loved them when we recieved them. And the shipping was very fast. This was an awesome purchase and I will definelty shop again. Thanks so much for helping with her wedding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just another addition, September 3, 2009
By 
nssunday (Fort Hood, TX) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Wedding Mini Bell Decorations Favors (Set of 100)
The mini wedding bells were nice decorations, however they were just another addition to the many decorations we already had. I recommend only ordering maybe one set of these bells instead of one for each guest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Just ok, September 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Wedding Mini Bell Decorations Favors (Set of 100)
The cards are quite thin and a little cheap looking. The bells were missing a lot of their dangle piece so they wouldn't even ring when the guests shook them. Would not purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for me, but may not be for everyone else..., June 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Wedding Mini Bell Decorations Favors (Set of 100)
I'm not a fan of 'kissing'. EVERYONE knows that. So my family teased me saying all night they were going to ring the bell for me and my husband to kiss. So I played a trick on them and got these tiny bells and when I say you can't hear it if somone rings it in the next room in your house-- imagine at your wedding. Sooo This was perfect for me, but like my title says it may not be perfect for you because you literally can not hear much of a noise coming from this. So... choose at your own risk!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Wedding Favor...but..., December 31, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Wedding Mini Bell Decorations Favors (Set of 100)
For the price this was a great find for a weddding favor. However the bells did not always ring, so it became a nice keep sake for the guests who received it. It is an Oriental Trading item, but so no telling how long the seller had it their stock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good idea, bad design, September 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Wedding Mini Bell Decorations Favors (Set of 100)
Cute little cards, but not that impressed. Very easy to bend or damage. Bells not loud enough for anything other than a small quiet room. Also keep in mind you have to prop them up against something or they're lying flat and looking tacky. Didn't even wind up using them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too Small not useful, August 19, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Wedding Mini Bell Decorations Favors (Set of 100)
The bells dont work nor could you use these.
Not sure what to do with these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9a3e71ec)

This product

Silver Wedding Mini Bell Decorations Favors (Set of 100)
$19.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.