Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very convenient but TOO EXPENSIVE HERE
Love these bottles for nighttime feeds - no heating, no measuring and no waste.

However, they are 1/2 the price if bought at local baby/drug stores!
Published on May 2, 2011 by D. Rethman

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper at local drug store
Although I absolutely love the size of these bottles, I would suggest that you shop around before purchasing them. I found them cheaper at our local drugstore.
Published on March 21, 2011 by Reagan11


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very convenient but TOO EXPENSIVE HERE, May 2, 2011
This review is from: Similac Advance Infant Formula, with Iron, Birth to 12 Months, 8 ct. (Health and Beauty)
Love these bottles for nighttime feeds - no heating, no measuring and no waste.

However, they are 1/2 the price if bought at local baby/drug stores!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Convenient, January 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Similac Advance Infant Formula, with Iron, Birth to 12 Months, 8 ct. (Health and Beauty)
Product exactly as advertised: 8 bottles containing 2oz ready to eat formula.
Although I breastfeed, I don't have the time nor inclination to pump milk to mix with baby cereal or 'water down' pureed food so I use this formula. Ready-to-eat in 2oz was the perfect convenience, especially since the lid screws back on. If these had a pop-top or tear-off-foil top that could not be resealed they would not be very convenient. My baby showed no signs of tummy problems when I introduced this formula. I cannot comment on how these would work as a bottle with the nipple attached because I never used it as such.
The bottle cannot be recycled in my CT town's municipal recycling program. I considered deducting a star for that! Alternatively Similac really should use a biodegradable container such as those made with corn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2oz similac ready bottles, February 8, 2013
This review is from: Similac Advance Infant Formula, with Iron, Birth to 12 Months, 8 ct. (Health and Beauty)
perfect size for newborns and on the go, no need to mix just add a nipple thats included and serve :)...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper at local drug store, March 21, 2011
This review is from: Similac Advance Infant Formula, with Iron, Birth to 12 Months, 8 ct. (Health and Beauty)
Although I absolutely love the size of these bottles, I would suggest that you shop around before purchasing them. I found them cheaper at our local drugstore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Similac Advance Infant Formula, with Iron, Birth to 12 Months, 8 ct. (Health and Beauty)
very good product.
i like it a lot.
will recommend to someone else, it's not first time i buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars its 6 $ at Target !!!, August 22, 2012
By 
This review is from: Similac Advance Infant Formula, with Iron, Birth to 12 Months, 8 ct. (Health and Beauty)
wow how can it be double the price of a local target store, save money go buy locally !
I am glad i had checked it at store before finding this one at amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect size, not-so-perfectly priced here., April 7, 2012
This review is from: Similac Advance Infant Formula, with Iron, Birth to 12 Months, 8 ct. (Health and Beauty)
Normally I'd say to buy the formula here, but if you go to your local giant superstore, you will find the same 8pk for less than $7.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.