Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Simple Classic Everyday Hobo/Handbag - Beige
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Adele Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 9, 2012
Good everyday bag, I like the color, it is a little too big for me. It arrived quickly and I think it is well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
love this purse great size for what i need it for ,color is great for spring would order more in different colors!!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
This is a really cute purse and does not look cheap! The only reason I returned it is because I need a bigger bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
The metal on the strap is kinda heavy but I like the metal look. Nice and roomy with zip pocket inside. Fels soft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2012
I like this bag for its very good quality and I can tell it will last and be very durable. I also like the style .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
Love it! Perfect size. I've been looking for a plain leather purse that isn't to big for a long time. This is it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
cute purse but very very heavy....nice leather , I like the silver buckels diffrernt for me then plan black f
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2013
A good solid bag that looks like it is robust and seems to be great value for money. I like the look too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2013
I bought this for my 11 year old. She loves this purse. It is made well and stylish. You can't go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
El diseño es muy elegante y a la vez los materiales utilizados son muy buenos, y el tamaño es el ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.