Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant earrings
These earrings are very pretty and classy. They are simple but very beautiful, they arrived quickly and look great. I was worried because I have purchased earrings in the past that looked good online but once they arrived they looked cheap. This isn't the case at all. I recommend them.
Published on May 6, 2007 by M. Rodriguez

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too small
These earrings would be GREAT for a little girl under 13 NOT for a grown woman
Published on October 16, 2007 by Ms AMber


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant earrings, May 6, 2007
By 
M. Rodriguez (Levittown, PA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Small and Simple Mother of Pearl Sterling Silver Hook Earrings (Jewelry)
These earrings are very pretty and classy. They are simple but very beautiful, they arrived quickly and look great. I was worried because I have purchased earrings in the past that looked good online but once they arrived they looked cheap. This isn't the case at all. I recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty, but small..., September 2, 2006
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Small and Simple Mother of Pearl Sterling Silver Hook Earrings (Jewelry)
I was pleased when I received my earrings, however, they're smaller in reality than what's pictured on the website.But, they're still pretty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful earrings, but..., May 12, 2007
This review is from: Small and Simple Mother of Pearl Sterling Silver Hook Earrings (Jewelry)
I ordered nine pairs of these earrings, all of which are really beautiful. I was somewhat dismayed to find that they were all shipped in the same pouch, instead of each in their own individual pouches. I was planning to give them as gifts, each wrapped in their own pouches, but will now have to find other wrapping materials for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too small, October 16, 2007
By 
Ms AMber (Washington, D.C. area) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Small and Simple Mother of Pearl Sterling Silver Hook Earrings (Jewelry)
These earrings would be GREAT for a little girl under 13 NOT for a grown woman
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I had some issues, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Small and Simple Mother of Pearl Sterling Silver Hook Earrings (Jewelry)
The earrings themselves are nice, they say Mother of Pearl but the person I bought them for instantly thought they were a soft stone such as Opal. These earrings are very small though and the ones I was sent were very dirty. I did have some issues at first with shipping as well. I was sent an empty green pouch the first time in the mail. I contacted the seller and they VERY quickly replied and sent me the pair I gave someone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very attractive jewelry, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Small and Simple Mother of Pearl Sterling Silver Hook Earrings (Jewelry)
This was purchased as a gift for my daughter. It is just what she wanted and the photo depicted the actual item perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, elegant earrings, December 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Small and Simple Mother of Pearl Sterling Silver Hook Earrings (Jewelry)
As another reviewer notes, the picture simply does not do justice to these earrings. They are absolutely lovely. The mother of pearl is so lustrous and pairs beautifully with the silver setting. Delivery was super fast and I was very pleased with every aspect of my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mother of pearl, December 3, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Small and Simple Mother of Pearl Sterling Silver Hook Earrings (Jewelry)
The mother of pearl is really lovely. The picture does not do justice to these earrings!
Great earrings especially for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Favorites., September 3, 2010
By 
This review is from: Small and Simple Mother of Pearl Sterling Silver Hook Earrings (Jewelry)
These earrings have been my favorites for the last 4 years. I wore them from the second I took them out of the box. They are a perfect size for everyday wear, not too heavy or ostentatious. They are tasteful, simple and elegant- and will match almost *anything*. I have recieved tons of compliments over the years.

At any rate I am thrilled to see that Silver Insanity & Amazon still carry these, as I left my first pair in Costa Rica after a wild night out in Quepos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, April 12, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Small and Simple Mother of Pearl Sterling Silver Hook Earrings (Jewelry)
I bought these earrings as a gift for my mother. She loves mother of pearl. She likes her jewelry small and simple rather than big and bulky. She absolutey loved the earrings. I also found a mother of pearl ring on amazon that matched the earrings perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa9ee6558)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.