Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Photo Printing Service
For $0.99 You can send a postcard of your picture to anyone anywhere, even yourself. In addition you can pop out the picture to hang on the wall, refrigerator, or just prop up somewhere. They have great service and the quality is good. I used this to send thank you cards for my son's birthday, I included a group picture of all the kids. Everyone loved the nice...
Published on September 2, 2011 by L. Domingo

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Postagram Postcards
Love the quality, font, and design. Have a big problem with the "hand written" signature; it's small and hardly visible, stuck in the bottom left of the postcard. If they fix this problem the cards will be excellent.
Published 14 months ago by Terry Vance Sheldon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Photo Printing Service, September 2, 2011
This review is from: Postagram Postcards (App)
For $0.99 You can send a postcard of your picture to anyone anywhere, even yourself. In addition you can pop out the picture to hang on the wall, refrigerator, or just prop up somewhere. They have great service and the quality is good. I used this to send thank you cards for my son's birthday, I included a group picture of all the kids. Everyone loved the nice surprise they got in the mail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great & cheap way to connect with family!, September 17, 2011
This review is from: Postagram Postcards (App)
Perfect way to share memories with family and friends. $0.99 sends the postcard via snail mail which are of great quality! Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice but slow, September 4, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Postagram Postcards (App)
I know it's snail mail and all, but a postcard in the US is supposed to be delivered in less than 7 days. I sent one two places, to my wife and our friends outside of Seattle. My wife got it 7 days ahead of the other one.

Pros - cool idea you get to include what you want in a postcard including you, good quality picture, nice glossy card

Cons - apparently inconsistent delivery times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Postagram Postcards, July 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Postagram Postcards (App)
Love the quality, font, and design. Have a big problem with the "hand written" signature; it's small and hardly visible, stuck in the bottom left of the postcard. If they fix this problem the cards will be excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute app, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Postagram Postcards (App)
Great idea to send personalized postcards to anyone from anywhere. Uses your own pictures, but there is a cost per card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars postagrams, November 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Postagram Postcards (App)
Love this app. My grandsons love getting the cards in the mail. It's a great pick me up for a bad day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Postagram, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Postagram Postcards (App)
I love this app, the photos you pick yourself, what a special gift to receive. And you can take the pic off the postcard and keep in your wallet :) Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great App!!, October 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Postagram Postcards (App)
Great app. Great idea!!! I sent some postcards out to just test it for when I go on vacation to see if it really works. I saw the postcard I sent to my sister and the quality is great. She got it about 3 or 4 days after I purchased the postcard. I just love that she can pop out the picture and keep it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, August 16, 2013
By 
shermommy (Pembroke, MA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Postagram Postcards (App)
I always enjoyed sending and receiving postcards. It seems there is no longer a big selection in stores and some have stopped selling g stamps making it harder. I can take personalized photos for people or send the same one to several houses. You get the cute photo that pops out or keep the card intact. We have also used them as thank yous, sending pics of the kids playing with the gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Fun!!!, May 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Postagram Postcards (App)
Easy to use, inexpensive, and fun! I ONLY WISH I had a front facing camera. Love sending the postcards...and getting them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Postagram Postcards
Postagram Postcards by Sincerely Inc.
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.