Out of Print--Limited Availability.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Single Operatic Arias & Overtures (Johann Christian Bach: The Collected Works) Hardcover – March 1, 1993

ISBN-13: 978-0824060619 ISBN-10: 082406061X Edition: 0th

Amazon Price New from Used from
Hardcover, March 1, 1993
"Please retry"

Best Books of the Year
See the Best Books of 2014
Looking for something great to read? Browse our editors' picks for 2014's Best Books of the Year in fiction, nonfiction, mysteries, children's books, and much more.

Best Books of the Month
Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.

Product Details

  • Series: Johann Christian Bach: The Collected Works (Book 12)
  • Hardcover: 520 pages
  • Publisher: Routledge (March 1, 1993)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 082406061X
  • ISBN-13: 978-0824060619
  • Product Dimensions: 1.5 x 12.2 x 9.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 4.5 pounds
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #13,051,448 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers