Customer Reviews


166 Reviews
5 star:
 (132)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enlightening
I chose this book because I found myself getting frustrated with waiting on a suitable mate and began to think that there were no such thing. That relationships now days aren't attainable without disrespect, infidelity and selfishness. After reading this book, I'm glad to know that my waiting isn't in vain after all. There is no shame in waiting on the one God intends for...
Published 7 months ago by Jaimee Who

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a good book
This book is a good reminder of what is important in relationships. I agree with a lot of things in this book but there are things that could have been discussed that aren't. Overall all the book makes valid points and provides examples for men and women on how relationships should be.
Published 11 months ago by LexusinVA


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enlightening, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I chose this book because I found myself getting frustrated with waiting on a suitable mate and began to think that there were no such thing. That relationships now days aren't attainable without disrespect, infidelity and selfishness. After reading this book, I'm glad to know that my waiting isn't in vain after all. There is no shame in waiting on the one God intends for you, and I'm doing myself a favor by not wasting time with the wrong man but instead getting myself, my heart and my faith prepared for the right one. Mr. Hill does a wonderful job making both men and women take responsibility for how we allow others to treat us and how we treat others. Wonderful read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, July 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: For Single People Who Still Understand The Value of Relationships (Paperback)
This book has truly helped me and by far the best book ever from Rob Hill SR. I look forward to more books from him and will support all of his projects!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, June 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased this book after following the author on Instragram. After reading it I couldn't put it down. Looking forward to his second book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Read!, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: For Single People Who Still Understand The Value of Relationships (Paperback)
Reading this book was like reading something that I personally wrote myself because it followed my exact perspective when it comes to relationships, verbatim! I even found myself talking out loud once I ready certain things that I use to remind others of when I dated them while saying to myself, "WOW I use to say this ALL THE TIME" LOL! Great read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book, April 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the straightforward approach! This is a great read and everyone who does want a true relationship should read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a good book, July 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This book is a good reminder of what is important in relationships. I agree with a lot of things in this book but there are things that could have been discussed that aren't. Overall all the book makes valid points and provides examples for men and women on how relationships should be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, June 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Easy to read, relate to and learn from. Excellent book. I couldn't put it down. I can't wait for his next book to become available.
Don't like it's short. I want more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect quick read!, June 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This e-book puts everything into perspecive. I don't see the contents as a dvice, rather truths from his persoective. I am a fan of his work and reccomend this book for other young people who want to have and maintain successful relationships.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great ideas, June 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a simple, but informative book. Single people and couples need to read this. Old and young. Just dating and 10+ years of marriage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Concise writer, June 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I adore ROB`s Hill writing! Haven't encountered such a personable author until I've read his work. Good job Rob! Will suggest to many!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

For Single People Who Still Understand The Value of Relationships
$5.99 $5.39
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.