Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Enter a promotion code
or gift card

Try it free

Sample the beginning of this book for free

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

Singles Collection* The London Years: Piano/Vocal/Chords [Kindle Edition]

Rolling Stones
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)

Digital List Price: $29.99 What's this?
Print List Price: $29.95
Kindle Price: $16.49
You Save: $13.46 (45%)

Free Kindle Reading App Anybody can read Kindle books—even without a Kindle device—with the FREE Kindle app for smartphones, tablets and computers.

To get the free app, enter your email address or mobile phone number.


Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle Edition $16.49  
Paperback $22.46  
Coffee Gives Me Superpowers
"Coffee Gives Me Superpowers"
An Illustrated Book about the Most Awesome Beverage on Earth. Learn more | More in Humor and Entertainment

Book Description

For keyboardists and singers, this is THE must-own Rolling Stones songbook! This massive collection of nearly 300 pages of sheet music captures 58 of their legendary hits to play and sing, including ""Shes a Rainbow,"" ""We Love You,"" ""You Cant Always Get What You Want,"" and 55 more.

Titles: 19th Nervous Breakdown
* 2000 Light Years from Home
* As Tears Go By
* Brown Sugar
* Child of the Moon
* Come On
* Congratulations
* Dandelion
* Get Off of My Cloud
* Good Times, Bad Times
* Gotta Get Away
* Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadow?
* Heart of Stone
* Honky Tonk Women
* (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
* I Don't Know Why
* I Just Want to Make Love to You
* I Wanna Be Your Man
* I Want to Be Loved
* I'm Free
* In Another Land
* It's All Over Now
* Jiving Sister Fanny
* Jumpin Jack Flash
* Lady Jane
* Let's Spend the Night Together
* Little by Little
* Little Red Rooster
* Long Long While
* Memo from Turner
* Mother's Little Helper
* No Expectations
* Not Fade Away
* Off the Hook
* Out of Time
* Paint It, Black
* Play with Fire
* Ruby Tuesday
* Sad Day
* She's a Rainbow
* Stoned
* Street Fighting Man
* Stupid Girl
* Surprise, Surprise
* Sympathy for the Devil
* Tell Me (You're Coming Back)
* The Lantern
* The Last Time
* The Singer Not the Song
* The Spider and the Fly
* The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man
* Time Is on My Side
* Try a Little Harder
* We Love You
* What a Shame
* Who's Driving Your Plane?
* Wild Horses
* You Cant Always Get What You Want.

Product Details

  • File Size: 36428 KB
  • Print Length: 292 pages
  • Publisher: Alfred Music (August 11, 2009)
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B004NIH70G
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,318,317 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Early Stones Enthusiasts August 16, 2013
Format:Paperback|Verified Purchase
If you know the early Jagger/Richard works, this is a great guide to playing their music. Perfect sheet music for the keyboard.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Search Customer Reviews
Search these reviews only


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category