Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Singles
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Singles Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 25, 2007
"Please retry"
$29.36 $22.22

Dawes Dawes

Editorial Reviews

2007 release of 14 tracks with of every song that has made up the band's four EP/singles. Eight of these tracks have been specially re-recorded exclusively for this release and none of them have been available on a full length CD before. Total running time 79 minutes.

1. Speechless
2. Anger
3. Broken
4. Lemminkainen's Lament
5. I'm Alive
6. Cold
7. King Of The Skies
8. Call Me
9. Night And Day
10. Essence Of Love
11. Sunshine Saviour
12. Opus 3 (Bonus Track)
13. Pride (Full Version)(Bonus Track)
14. Sloth (Orchestral Mix)(Bonus Track)

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category