Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sisley Night Cream - Awesome!
I was introduced to this product in December in Italy and have been addicted since! Sisley line provides deep moisture without clogging pores. I am in my mid-forties and wish I had started using this product (along with the daytime) many years ago. I had not realized how my skin was thirsting for a better moisturizer. Since the product is not inexpensive, I've searched...
Published on June 25, 2012 by dd

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not packaged appropriately
OK, so I used it once and to be honest it was good.
However how it was packed was quite a surprise to me.
You would most likely expect the outer box to be covered with cellophane which was not the case and then when you open the case shouldn't it be sealed at first?
There was basically no cellophane and no sealing which really didn't make me feel good.
Published on February 20, 2012 by Living in Bellevue


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not packaged appropriately, February 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
OK, so I used it once and to be honest it was good.
However how it was packed was quite a surprise to me.
You would most likely expect the outer box to be covered with cellophane which was not the case and then when you open the case shouldn't it be sealed at first?
There was basically no cellophane and no sealing which really didn't make me feel good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sisley Night Cream - Awesome!, June 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was introduced to this product in December in Italy and have been addicted since! Sisley line provides deep moisture without clogging pores. I am in my mid-forties and wish I had started using this product (along with the daytime) many years ago. I had not realized how my skin was thirsting for a better moisturizer. Since the product is not inexpensive, I've searched many websites for best price and Amazon is consistently the lowest. I highly recommend this line!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, February 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
when my skin is super dry and iritated from retin A or just winter time , this is the only cream that will sooth it, smells fab too. i have dry skin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sisley Botanical Extreme Night Skin Care, February 6, 2013
By 
K "Alice" (Riverside, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love It. It is very rich and very comfortable. This brand is a little bit expensive but good product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars On time delivery , great product, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have used the product for more 17 years. It is great and the price was the best I could find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice cream, April 15, 2014
By 
Heidi Farr (North Vancouver, BC Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The cream is excellent but the hassle I had to go through to get it was not worth it. It took a very long time to get the cream and I could not get a straight answer from the seller as to its whereabouts or how to locate the shipment. The waybill number would not give me any information and it took many days of emailing the seller to try and get an answer when I finally gave up. the cream finally arrived a week after I gave up on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, May 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful night cream for mature skin. Have used all the top creams and this works best for me. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a wonderful night cream, October 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a wonderful night cream... It is extremely hydrating without being too heavy. Makes my skin feel nourished and supple... And helps make the lines look less obvious. A real winner and worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, September 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Real good products !!
The best !!
Night cream ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.